Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
We in a space where matter don't matter, just spirit molecules and geometric patterns.

In his own words

Hi I'm Derik, If I had to describe myself, I'd put it at, Scientific nerd wanna be gangster poet trying to figure this existence thing out and if there's anyone out there who's half as jumbled in personality. I'm really nerdy and geeky, I play a lot of video games but I've also had a past twined with the riff raff. I feel like I have an obscure outlook on life and it's hard for me to find people to really relate to on it. I'm very honest and very open minded. I'm too lazy to not be honest, I don't want to have to remember lies. I'm open to experiencing anything in life and I'm very philosophical in a humorous jaded 90's kid kind of way. I'm constantly making jokes, kind of sarcastic and facetious and I'm also pretty goofy. My personality seems to be a constant contradiction, I suppose it makes me versatile? lol. I'm really just looking for a girl who's got a decent head on her shoulders and is easy going. Intelligence is really important to me, not just knowing things but thinking through them. I spend almost all of my life in deep thought and if we could sit down and discuss our ideas on certain theories I'd be wrapped around your finger. I want someone to joke around with one moment, then the next have a discussion on string theory. Maybe cuddling with controllers in our hands. Currently, I'm a full time student at SSC going for physics but that could change, I have a lot of interests. I'm also half-way a rapper, I just need to put some more effort into it. I'm going to see the world, and hopefully even more. I'm shy and outgoing at the same time, mostly shy in regards to meeting new people. I can be kind of closed off but once I get to know you I'm an open book. See what I was saying about the contradiction thing? Really it all comes down to just picking each other's brains and seeing if they spark :) Unfortunately not a sub.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like bars, not too picky on which really. I'm mostly down for most things.


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

I love music, all kinds a list of favorites would be really long. My favorite movies are the Matrix, but there's a long list of those too. I don't watch tv that much but I love the Science and History Channels.

Last read

A rose for Emily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference