Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday brings a new challenge, can you keep up?

In his own words

Hey just looking to to meet some new people and friends in the Houston area. Spent 7 years living in D.C. and never really have gotten back into the swing of things here in Houston! More so then anything else just looking to make some new friends and meet new people!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Cats

After having 2 special needs dogs I started own my own business, we make organic dog treats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still looking for a favorite spot in Hou, spent 7 years in DC and still love it!! So much good food!!


Hampden-Sydney College, Hampden-Sydney, VA

Favorite things

Hey I grew up with the Simpsons and still love em...but I enjoy anything that will make me laugh but most of all I just enjoy having a good time.

For fun

I am all about anything outdoors especially anything near the water. Love sports or the theater I am all about the Natural History Museum!

Last read

Don't have the attention span for books anymore!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Have a day job, but also own my own bakery for dogs...We make organic dog treats and sometimes treats for cats, but cats are so dang snobby!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half-Cuban & Half-Irish. Can't tan to save my life, can't dance to save my life, can't sweep a woman off her feet to save my life... noticing a trend? lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Grad school for landscape design, did not have the opportunity to finish, but still a huge interest