Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as a casual,...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a casual, respectable, cultured, worldly and a humble individual. I happen to be a huge sucker for the completely absurd and ridiculous. I strive to be a good person and I am looking for someone who makes me an even better person. I would much rather sit on a porch swing or a rooftop deck with friends, than fight for a drink at the corner bar. I would like to meet someone who is willing to laugh at themselves, someone who wants to be spontaneous and travel. Someone who also enjoys the company of the unpretentious. I am very passionate about my career, I hope to transition into a position with a "normal" schedule in the future. As for right now it is an opportunity that I can't walk way from. I am an honest and straight forward, yes I’ll admit I am blunt when I need to be. If you think we would get along or enjoyed what I had to say please do feel free to say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would like a horse that can open a safe, or a dolphin that can warn me about tidal waves.

Favorite hot spots

The Sun, The Pacific Plate, Malta, Volcanoes, The Equator, South Florida, St. John's, Cape Cod in The Summer, The1990's, NYC, Punta Bellena, and The Airport.

Favorite things

Winning no one likes to loose, spicy food, neon colors,casual slow walks to nowhere, rope swings, heat waves,summer time, the early morning before everyone else is awake,crazy cab drivers, dark sunglasses and new socks.

For fun

Playing board games, riding the subway after 2 am, just about anything outdoors, people watching,fishing,sailing, googling random facts,road trips,state parks,camping and glamping, canoeing,watching the BBC world news, going to antiques auctions.

Last read

I am a big fan of Natural Geographic, Leisure Traveler, Field and Stream, Popular Science,The medical Journal of Scientology, most of Wikipedia, stats and numbers for today's modern world, TI-86 plus users manual and some parts of the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Oil and Gas.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated a few times, but I still can't spell.