Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Superior, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 30 miles of Louisville, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only have one life.... Live It!!!!!

In his own words

For me I love the outdoors. Any aspects of it. Hiking, biking, climbing, or simply just going for a walk!! I love to live my life to the fullest. Have fun to the fullest. But one of the most important things is being able to trust those around you. I am very easy going and open to just about anything!! Would love to chat. Well apparently that is truly not enough information:) But it is a start. There are no hidden strings with me. What you see is what you get!!! I am truly comfortable with myself at this point in life. And know and understand exactly what I am looking for. LIfe is way to short for the games!!! I hold tight to my value and ethics. Love it talk and laugh. Apparently I am pretty good at making people laugh, or maybe they are just laughing at me:)) I love going for walks on a clear night, take a blanket, lay down and just try to imagine what I see above me. I would like someone who is willing to do the same. I am still a little old school, open doors, hold chairs etc. As I stated at the start I love being out of doors!! Almost in any capacity. I will not sit around all day doing nothing, especially in the summer. Second favorite thing to do, is going for a hike in the mountains achieving a goal of where we wanted to go then going back down and having a grill out dinner. The perfect place for me is Lake Brainard area. Which is straight north of Nederland about 15 miles. There is a lake with campgrounds and fire pits (when you actually can use them) and what a great way to end the day, Sitting by the lake watching the sun go down. In the same token I enjoy just spending time reading a book or have a great conversation with someone. And of course it is always fun to go to a movie, a play, outdoor theater, hang out down town and in general just relax and have fun :-) Different... Yes, I do consider myself different then a lot of guys and that is because I am happy with who I am and know what I am looking for. Self confidence and a inter understanding of ones self is a must. Independence but the need or want to share life or new adventures and experiences. All in all... just be yourself!!! A request: please make sure that our profiles fit. Age is just a number, whether higher or lower. It does not matter at all to me, it is what is inside that makes the person not a piece of paper :-) Drop me a line if you like.... we have only so long, lets make it fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference