Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You probably won't believe this but"...

In his own words

I never text while I'm driving, I once pulled a hamstring playing charades and I can't snap my fingers or whistle, however I finally mastered nailing jello to a tree----DISCLAIMER:: only attempt with adult supervision and brazen confidence.. With that said, is there anything better then writing about yourself? I think a list of our crazy idiosyncrasies, useless talents and quirky, irrational behavior would probably be less painful. For example, I've noticed lately at the gym I always choose the top locker because I don't want to bend over. I drink water upside down to get rid of hiccups (don't laugh, it works every time!) I shamelessly admit to reading women's magazines in waiting rooms, and I never eat the crust on toast or grab the top newspaper. I know, I'm as confused as you, but I can promise there's never a dull moment with me. I was recently caught at CVS talking to myself trying to decide what color of toothbrush fit my mood at that moment. I bet you didn't know they make a left handed toothbrush? weird.. Anyways, I guess I'll throw out some random information and words that would describe what I like and am interested in. Hopefully you recognize yourself in some of them and ninja points if you can help add to it. OK so here it goes: Travel, music, dancing, sports, beating up cab drivers (just kidding) books, open mind, healthy lifestyle, museums, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), organization, simplicity, respect, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important-"gigitty") bags, festivals, pranks, resale shops, animals, helping others, casual, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, and last but not least- Cholula Hot sauce. I used to think I could have any woman I please, but apparently so far I haven't pleased any of them. And for some reason parents and animals love me, it's their daughters and owners who don't! (shrugs) All joking aside, I am a driven guy with a lot of great things going on in my life. Have you ever met anyone with such an infectious laugh that you can't help yourself but laugh with them? That is one of my best qualities. While I am funny and kind of sarcastic, I still work hard and continue to set goals. I love to stay busy either working or playing. I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth and knows how to laugh at herself. It would be nice to find someone with similar interests. I stay pretty active so fitness and health are very important to me and I hope it is for you also. If you're emotionally available, drop me a line, or just want to exchange humorous "jedi-master mack" encounters or emails on here, I'm sure we can engage in conversation somehow. I know I have a few stories (yikes!) Anyways, I probably won't be getting contacted by Harvard as a guest speaker anytime soon, but that's alright, I would rather hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a pet rock named Rocky

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fatpour, Maeve, Wilde, West End, Moe's, HUB5, Benchmark,


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

working out (often for sanity than vanity) exploring the city shopping. With good company it doesn't matter what I am doing.

For fun

I'm a big sports fan and am always up for an event.

Last read

Wild at Heart -I read two quotes everyday and do my best to live by them: "what would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail" "the best way to predict the future is to create it"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the City of Chicago Department of Aviation 911 center at Ohare
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference