Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
With every sunset a new sunrise is about to begin :-)

In his own words

Hi :-) Very proud of my Hispanic roots Family oriented Humble, funny and simple Living my life to the fullest with no regrets Love to travel Beach and mountain lover I am on here to looking someone compatible and attracted, with the possibility to make it grow (Into a relationship) I'm 5'7" medium size average body with brown eyes who like to have a good healthy lifestyle so if you are looking for someone with muscles or kind of brad Pit, if so! you are on the wrong profile lol. Otherwise if you are interested to meet someone educated with family values, moral and respect, you are on the right track :-) People commonly would said that I'm happy with a smile all the time, yes! I love to laugh! however I welcome humor with open arms, I am easy going, down to earth, humble, funny (at times), quality time with family and friends are very important (because I am family oriented) loyal and very caring to love ones. In my spare time I do random things as doing outdoors activities, traveling, road trips (obviously when responsibilities permit), locally li like to go to the downtown for a walk or biking, going to museums, hiking, sightseeing, even I like to explore cultures taste different kind of food, wine tasting, I like to dance (obviously I am hispanic and it's in my blood lol) but it does not meant I go to clubs or bars every weekend, I like try new things. Did I say about travel? Yes I do love it! I traveled to lot places, I used to travel to Los Angeles, the Bay Area or the beautiful nationals park as Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, I visit Washington, D.C. and Florida It's a new experience to meet new places. También hablo español pero sin importar el idioma en que hablemos lo más importante es ser feliz, reír y sonreír. I'm very happy about all that I have, Since I had divorced I dedicated to myself, my business and have some time to travel and explore so I'm in a point of my life That I want to settle down and create a new chapter of my life and what best way to meet my special lady to make my life complete. I always say the starting point is: "Friendship" As a good foundation to build a relationship, so let's get to know and if everything lead to something else, I am ready with open arms. more that a partner also be my best friend, confident, with good personality. But I don't pretend to scare you saying that I am looking for the best beauty, a Barbie, perfection or asking too much in a woman, no no. I'm very simple, I can fall in love easily as being as you are even the positive attitude make a huge difference, I have my flaws and virtues, definitely can be interested if you are: Humble Family oriented Funny Like to laugh and smile Like outdoors Open minded Be real as you are :-) I know words can't say everything but if you think I could be a good enough match don't hesitate and hit me up, feel free to send me a message you can have it for sure that I'll make my time yours. thanks for reading my profile I wish you good luck finding your match

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Definitely I am a beach and mountains lover, locally I go to Museums or local points of interest, out of town I visit many places as Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, The Bay Area but mostly I go to the southern as Los Ángeles


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I watch all related to nature, science, investigation as Discovery Channel, History, National Geographic also humor and comedy, i love the movie :Titanic" I would not bore to watch it lof of fimes. Fast and Furious, the Pursuit of Happiness

For fun

Listening music, 70s, 80s but also modern songs a little bit of everything, going to movie theater, being at home watching movies or taking a walk to the park, love arts, auto shows, museums but also enjoy dancing salsa, merengue, cumbias and more

Last read

I read a book that impressing me very much is called "the Secret" that teaching me about everything that can you dream is possible even and when think positive and being optimist :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I have my own business of remodeling and restoring homes, sometimes is a little hard but I love what I do, I organized my time my own schedule and allows me to make time so share with my love ones even traveling too
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference