Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Savannah, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 30 miles of Cato, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
*Insert boring overused cliche here*

In his own words

Hey, I'm Erick Rice, I enjoy the outdoors, be it going for a boat ride, snowmobile, biking, four wheeling, camping, or just sitting on the beach. I am a big family oriented person, my friends and family come first and i'll do anything for them... I'm an electrician by trade, I work with my dad running our family electrical business, L and E Electric. I stay out in the field and he does the office work. I love my job, we do everything from changing a light bulb to wiring brand new stores from the ground up. Always doing something different is a big perk, you never know what your going to run into. I like being spontaneous and I make quick decisions. I know what I want and i'm not afraid to jump if the opportunity arises. I am looking for a serious relationship, I'm understanding and down to earth. I am not a big party guy, i'd rather stay in and watch a movie or something. I want someone optimistic, level headed, has a good sense of humor, and someone that i can relate with and just enjoy each others company, laugh, and have a good time. Have kids? They won't scare me away if you don't :) I'm extremely sarcastic and like to joke around. I'm looking for somebody who doesn't mind getting dirty and can have some fun. I've lived in the city and hated it, I'll never move back, sorry. I've gotta have my piece and quiet, I'd rather hear animals than people out my window.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Molly

Political views


Favorite hot spots

fair haven, out on the boat, i liked vacationing in Cozumel mexico, or anywhere tropical in the winter.


Cayuga County Community College, Auburn, NY

Favorite things

i like target shooting, shooting clays, everything from long range shots to pistols, you name it. I listen to all types of music but i've been listening to country lately. I love the beach and being on the water.

For fun

boating, motorcycling, biking, hunting, snowmobile, fishing, bowling, hang with friends, and have a good time doing basically anything outdoors. I also like movies and bon fires.

Last read

Fifty shades of Gray. haha, is what it is .. I don't read much, but had to see what all the buzz was about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an electrical foreman for the family business. I work full time during the week with most weekends and nights free
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to church on holidays, i am Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I graduated at Cato-Meridian. Completed 2 years of Boces for electrical and took some courses at CCC