Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The grass is greener when you water it!

In her own words

Me: 1.Curvy, sophisticated, almond-eyed creator, fit (good shoulders, the rest is in progress!), Witty, dorky, sensitive and free-spirited nomadic adventurer seeks partner in crime for … (ask me about my bucket list). 2.A fan of adjectives. 3.Nadia G in the kitchen and Anastasia Steele in the bedroom (put on a show). 4.I am terrified of bees and haven’t a clue on sailing or bobsledding, but I'd be open to a lesson or two. Haven’t wrapped my head around Twitter either. I just don’t get it (open to hear your take on social media). 5.I may be a total foodie, but I am always up for a Sunday Fun Day, eating wings and drinking beer with the boys. 6.I support the Second Amendment, adore dessert, and consider myself a keen observer of the human condition. 7.Award winning champion in rock, paper, scissor, lizard, Spock 8.I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to 'things' and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fancy new car (although I am in love with the BMW 4 series convertible!) 9.On a typical Friday night I am probably attending a yoga class, or biking down the Hollywood Beach broad walk. 10.I make an effort to eat consciously as much as possible, but I've been known to indulge in a Big Mac on occasion. (I must admit, there's no better cure for a hangover than two ‘ ‘all-beef’ patties, special sauce, lettuce, cheese, pickles, onions on a sesame seed bun!) 11.I also like Mel Brooks’s films, Dexter, Sci-fi, swimming, hearing people’s stories, and simply being in the moment. 12.I may not look my age but I have been an old soul since conception. I’m not afraid to FEEL and to be exposed and vulnerable for the sake of keeping things moving along…in other words, no drama…really. Pinky Swear. You: 1.A person who can do things on a whim. It helps me get out of the planner phase I find myself in more often than I care to admit to feeling. 2.Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and adventurous. Bonus points if you're a little bit quirky and have an uncanny ability to keep me on my toes. 3.A laid-back intellectual who can appreciate a freshly made quinoa salad and the occasional chai latte. 4.A confident personality able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. I am completely comfortable being all the WOMAN I can be for you, all I ask is that you be all the MAN. That simple. 5.Equal love for Pit Bull, Bob Marley and Curtis Mayfield. 6.An ambitious go-getter. I'm attracted to people who set big goals and put all their effort into pursuing them. Even if your life's dream is to become the world's greatest thumb-wrestler, I totally dig it. 7.You own at least one tailored suit and cuff links and you do wear it on other occasions than weddings. (What can I say, I like to wear my dresses and heels and I just love the pretty picture a well-dressed couple can convey. Besides, I have a genuine soft spot for a man who dons cufflinks). There, I said it. 8.Pet-friendly. Frasier is not going anywhere. 9.Oh, and if you can’t sneak off to Bimini or the Bahamas at a whim…well, we would have to work on that. It's not that complicated, really—I'm just looking for an enlightened grown-up who is interested in a solid relationship along with a good time. Major integrity and genuine kindness are essential. A good sense of humor and the ability to laugh at yourself goes a long way. Message me if you are kinda handsome, can slow dance, make me laugh, and read between the lines. Above all else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you’re a genuine person with a lust for life, sends me a message! Me You: An undeniably awesome couple with amazing chemistry. Let's make the world jealous!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My rescue dog's name is Frasier. I heart him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The kinds of places that offer impecable service, Beaujolais Nouveau less than a year old and surroundings of beautiful people and things.Hmm, I guess thats downtown Ft. Lauderdale these days. Although, I enjoy spots over seas too. Just not recently!

Favorite things

Frasier. A foodie at heart. Mac Book. Canon. Road Bike. Gardens. Patios. Rocking Chairs. Grilling asparagus. Volunteering.

For fun

I take photos, long walks with the dog, 5pm ocean dips, cycling when the mood strikes. BBQ's rock too!

Last read

5 Levels of Attachement, WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Executive Assistant for a large financial company. Its a profession that chose me. I am eternally grateful to work for bright, hard working, professional managers who value my skills and respect me 100%.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm from the capital of Puerto Rico....The Bronx!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
The soul needs to be fed. Religion works for most, not necessarily for me. But I make it my business to never assume, be impecable with my word, to not take anything personal and to always do my very best.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Living in the moment is a lesson in itself.