Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | South Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 20 miles of Weymouth, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast; if you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In her own words

Hey, nice to meet you... I am kind and thoughtful. I enjoy watching baseball and football. I love to learn. I appreciate all of the small blessings in life: a beautiful sunset, finding $5 in my pocket, laughing till my face hurts, an iced tea with extra lemon, a close parking space, comfy pj's. I like do-it-yourself projects. I hope to find someone I can be myself with and who will feel the same. I try to be a good listener and supporter. I am a good teammate. I am very involved in family life and events. I like outdoor concerts and road trip playlists. I think my friends would say that I'm a fun, witty person. These people crack me up: Jimmy Fallon, Jon Stewart, Kevin Hart, and Jerry Seinfeld. I like to create reasons to celebrate. I like to acknowledge milestones, achievements,...mine, yours, loved ones'. I enjoy dinner and drinks with good friends. I also enjoy going to the beach at any time of year. What am I looking for? Hmmm...someone who is easy to be around, kind, fun loving, "beach front quality" a term my sister used to describe a person you can hang out with at the beach without feeling like you have to entertain, just chill in a semi circle and enjoy the day. Simple stuff, really, I just need you to do what you say you are going to do, and be where you say you are going to be. We can go out for a fancy night on the town, or stay in and make sauce and meatballs on a Saturday afternoon. I'm looking for a potential partner, a man with an easy smile and a good heart. Are you the kind of man who would plow or help shovel your neighbor's driveway without being asked, are you a loyal friend? If yes, and more...please say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My dog is a year old. He's so sweet and loves making new friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, Fenway Park, Game On, Cape Cod, Castle Island, Patriot Place, anywhere outside with good music and good friends...

Favorite things

Red Sox. Sunroof. U2. The Daily Show. A good book. Lifelong friends. Corona Light with lime. High school sports. Socks. Starry Night. Modern Family. Photography.

For fun

I like to dress up for special occasions, or throw on a pair of jeans and go to the game. I enjoy bike riding and hiking. I like to travel. I enjoy reading. I love to cook. I have a passion for sports

Last read

Blind Your Ponies, about a teacher/coach who brings an unlikely group to the state championship. Favorites: To Kill a Mockingbird and The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My job is crazy and wonderful and stressful and hilarious. I have been a teacher for 17 years and I still love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I also recognize and appreciate that faith, courage, hope, and love can come in many forms.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral