Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Yes, I was bitten by a King Cobra. After five days of enduring excruciating agony, the cobra died.

In her own words

I am at a good place in my life and just looking to share it with someone. I'm a family type of girl. I am an only child and am very close with my ma and dad. I have some very close friends that are like family. I go out sometimes. I like laid back dive bars to clubs. I like movies at home or at the theater. Big horror movie fan. Love baseball movies. Love baseball in general go Sox! I have a lot of love in my heart and I'm looking for a guy that treats me well, likes to have fun, and doesn't come with a load of baggage because I'm not a bell hop. . I work out about 4days a week. I like Sabine canyon and when I need a challenge the mountain or tummamoc. i got two little boys buster "the face" douglas and ""one eyed jack" my little bostons ,my life. my mom and dad are all i got. but i still have been blessed with the most amazing people in my life as friends I'm random... often and for no reason but it always keeps things up be hell i don't know what else you would care about. if you get this far your either intrigued or confused and ill talk to either :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Buster "The Face" Douglas and One eyed jack

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Garter. Loft. Any place with friendly faces. Not big dance club person anymore. prefer dive bars more low key stuff. you might get me out into mother nature for nice walk.

Favorite things

movie marathons like watching all the godfather movies in one day. go out for drinks. i have a love hate relationship with the gym. spending time with my dogs and my friends or family. mini vacations.

For fun

i dont know that its always fun but i work out 3-4 times a week. i love going to movies and watching them at home. Big fan of Tarantino. i like horror movies b budget movies. movies from the syfi channel like mega shark vs. giant octopuss

Last read

The girl who played with fire. Never got around to the last one. I like vampire books (not twilight) detective books (patterson, woods) king depending on the book . or any book that is interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Loss Mitigation
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
aka ginger ;)
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
it's something
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
never went back to school plan to though. happy with my job and where i am at.