Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Can you handle a strong woman?

In her own words

I am passionate, kind, loyal, caring, generous, affectionate, strong willed, determined, and the list goes on. In my opinion - there is a lot more to a person than what is written here. Its hard to talk about oneself in an honest, non biased way. Of course we are all going to point out our highlights, but who is really going to write about their shortcomings?! Right? With that said...I will tell you - I am not a morning person, can be grumpy when I first wake up, stay up too late on a regular basis, tend to procrastinate too much and take too many pictures of my dog. you know the dirt...still interested? lol I love spending time with friends, family and my dog. I enjoy reading, long walks by the water, a nice dinner out, cooking, and sports. I'm a diehard Red Sox fan and try to get to atleast one game a year! I'm very independent, laid back and easy going, make friends easily but am very selective on who I keep in my inner circle. I like to volunteer my time at least once a month to give back to my community in some way. I'm in a very good place right now and am looking for the right man to share my happiness with. I am in law enforcement, so I need a strong, confident man that can handle a strong, confident woman who knows how to handle a weapon! ;) Someone who is in law enforcement or the military would be an added bonus! Things I need in a man would be height (I'm tall for a woman, I would look silly with a short man! lol), kindness, caring, honesty, trustworthy, affectionate, with a side of bad ass! :) I need a bad ass...not a bad boy...big difference! There is a lot more to me than I can or would share on hit me up if any of this sounds appealing to you. Good luck in you search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a YorkiePoo named Milo who is my right hand man. He has lots of personality and energy! And if you typically don't like little dogs...he will change your mind!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Vegas, South Beach

For fun

I love going to baseball games - especially when the Red Sox are in town! Fenway Park is heaven on earth! I enjoy sightseeing, traveling, taking picnics to the park and enjoying beautiful days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Just entering the law enforcement profession and I love it! My job is exciting, interesting, and I am constantly learning new things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to private (Catholic) school for 12 years - need I say more? lol. I would consider myself spiritual, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Just completed the police academy - it's something I am extremely proud of because most people definitely couldn't handle being pushed so hard in every aspect. It has made me appreciate those in law enforcement and the military a lot more!