Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveling fashionista!

In her own words

I would describe myself as a sweet, kind and compassionate woman with a lot of patience. I will carry groceries for an elderly person and run to the rescue of a mom that has her hands full with a screaming child. If I can help someone in a time of need, I will be there. Being a nanny has instilled these traits in me and has made me a better person for it. Especially the patience part! I'm the type of person to look on the bright side of life. Even when I have a bad day, I try to find the positive in it. I try to be optimistic when life throws a curve ball. Traveling is a passion of mine. Whether it's a long planned out adventure to Europe or a spur of the moment road trip to the mountains. I'm all for it. I've been to some amazing places in my life. I would love to travel more and have that special someone by my side. I enjoy fashion and try to keep up with the latest trends of the season. Pinterest and fashion magazines are a great place for this and I get lots of ideas to put new outfits together. With that being said, I am just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt and sneakers. I really enjoy being in the kitchen and experimenting with new and exciting recipes. Lately I've been on a Thai kick. Different kinds of Thai curry and noodle bowls. But my speciality would have to be Italian. I can make an awesome Risotto!! I would love to take some cooking classes and perhaps learn done new and exciting dishes. Some qualities in a man that I am looking for is someone who is supportive, honest, sensual, and stable. Someone who is responsible and can be relied upon to do what he says he will do. I want to feel safe and comfortable and know that my partner has my back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Brady (guess how I came up with that name!!)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Driving to the Cape or heading north to the White Mountains spur of the moment is so exciting to me.


Fisher College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love Mumford and Sons. I wish I could have gotten to see them when they were here. One of my most favorite foods to eat has got to be sushi. And I love cooking shows(especially any ones with Gordon Ramsay! I really enjoy going to musicals:-)

For fun

On the weekends I love to hang out with my friends or take a drive to RI to visit my family. If I can get tickets to a Sox game or the Pats, I'm there!!! I enjoy getting out of the city to explore new places just to get away:-)

Last read

I'm almost through with the Millennium series and am currently reading Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer. I love reading books about mountain climbing. Although I would never attempt at climbing Mt.Everest, I really enjoy reading about it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a nanny for three boys! I am kept very busy by them but it's such a rewarding job.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am half German and half Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, German, Italian
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree