Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try. Why now?

In his own words

I am a hard worker. Why cut corners when doing something when it reflects on you in the end. I just got my associates degree in criminal justice. I'm currently going for my bachelors, however, I plan on finishing it by taking night classes. That allows me to go work full time and build connections, while also potentially having my employer pay for my classes. I recently quit smoking, recently being roughly eight months ago. I will never start again. First because of the negative health effects but also due to the fact that I never want to experience the feeling of quitting ever again. I'll live the rest of my life without ever running into a situation as tough as quitting smoking. I'm just giving this a try because I've heard good things. I want someone who's serious. Serious in a sense where you're over all the "high school" dating games. There comes a time when acting that way is just, for lack of a better term, pathetic. I assume that no one on here really wants to read a full length novel's worth of information about someone they don't even know so I'll save you the time. If you want to know more then feel free to ask me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It sounds dumb but one of my favorite vacation spots has to be the cape.


Quincy College, Quincy, MA

Favorite things

I am a huge sports fan. I love watching and playing them. I especially love going to games. I love joking around and being with people who can laugh and have a sense of humor. Family guy is my favorite show.

For fun

I like to have fun. I can have fun doing just about anything. I love the beach in the summer. I am not the biggest drinker but I do enjoy it on occasion. I love playing and watching sports. I try not to watch too much TV but like everyone I do watch.

Last read

I never really got into reading unfortunately. If I do read it is something that really interests me. I've never been able to just pick up the new trendy book and read it in a week, although i'm sure I could if i tried.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I've already earned my associates degree in CJ. I'm staying at the same school (ask and i'll tell) for thirty more credits then transferring out a total of 90 credits next year.