Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go out and watch the game or stay in a have game night.

In her own words

I'm a fun person to be around. I am shy a lot of the time but once I get used to the situation its cool. I will do almost anything that people want to do. I have a very ecletic taste in music, I like pretty much everything except most country I like just hanging out, going for walks, watchin movies, playing video games, driving around, goin to concerts/games/down the shore, playing cards, getting coffee, going to skating... I'm a big movie buff and have a growing collection I'm also a huge sports fan and love going to football/baseball/hockey games. I absolutely love going to games I have 15 tattoos and love art. I draw, mainly optical and textile designs. I also bake a lot in my free time. I make friends with almost everyone. I think for myself and help pretty much anyone who needs it. I like going out to a bar to have a drink socially or watch a game but I also love staying in sometimes and spend quality time with someone. I don't like drama and don't need it in my life. I'm tired of being used. I want something real. With that said, I am on here for a serious relationship, not for one night stands.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Chihuahua Terrier named Trixie. She is my munchkin and I lover her to death. I also have a hamster named Tolstoy. I hope to get a kitten one day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rocco's in Madison is a great place for a drink. Cups Frozen Yogurt in Morristown. Sea Shell Tiki Bar in LBI


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Movies, Concerts, Red Sox, San Jose Sharks, Steelers, Giants, Baking, Skating, Beach, Tattoos, art, music, travel, Trixie, doing crossword puzzles, 80s night w my teammates, weekly date with my best GF

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, games concerts . I'm starting my 2nd year of Roller Derby so I love going to open skate at the local roller rink. I also go down to LBI or Wildwood when I can. Apple picking is the best this time of year

Last read

Rereading my favorite book at the moment: Pride and Prejudice Also rereading: Francona: The Red Sox Years



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the process of finding a full time job. I currently have 2 part time jobs. I work in member services at a YMCA and I am an assistant manager at a kids consignment shop
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Italian, Spanish, Ukrainian and a few others on my moms side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in Graphic/Advertising Design with a minor in Business Admin.