Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Seize the Carp...

In his own words

Well I figure we're all here for the same reason so no point in sugar coating or embellishing. About Me: I'm originally from the East Coast and have been out here for about 9 years now. I'm laid back but extremely hard working, ironic huh? I'm sarcastic and I have a bit of a bad mouth (i'm working on it, but after 7 yrs in the restaurant industry old habits die hard.) I'm brutally honest, almost to a fault, but I believe in always being straight forward with people even if it's not necessarily what they want to hear. I'm a t-shirt and jeans guy who has a bit of an obsession with sneakers and watches. I'm a full on dive bar kinda guy, but i also love a killer meal at a nice restaurant. You will NEVER catch me out at a club. I love sports; watching them, seeing them live, and playing them. But I don't let them consume my life. Well... unless it's the playoffs. I love hanging out with my friends, trying new things and restaurants, as well as a great home cooked meal and a comfy night on the couch with a movie. Who I'm Looking For: I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who is drama free, has a kind heart, and loves to laugh. Someone who will push me out of my comfort zone and challenge me to grow and be the best man I can be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog rules. She's a huge sweetheart

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, Philadelphia, Boston, Detroit Tony P's, Misfits, Basement Bar, Sports Harbour, AReal, A Frame, anywhere with outside seating


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

I love all sorts of movies. Everything from Die Hard to Pitch Perfect. Yes you read that right, les-be honest, that movie is kinda genius. TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development

For fun

I love going to brunch and Happy Hour with friends. Going to the movies. BBQing. Random day trips and weekend adventures. Doing anything outside. Running to the beach, riding bikes, taking the pup to the park, playing golf and tennis.

Last read

An annoying email from work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in reality tv and love what I do. It's given me the chance to see and do things that I would have never imagined.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a small close knit family that means the world to me. Unfortunately with my work schedule and them being 3000 miles away I don't get to see them as much as i'd like.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I spent a ton of money on a degree that i'll never use but I guess who hasn't right?