Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I would say that I am a nice honest guy who likes a good laugh. I am goofy at times and am easy going once somebody gets to know me. I always enjoy going to new places. I grew up in Texas a little outside of San Antonio and went to school at Ole Miss. I graduated last December with a Bachelors in Banking & Finance. I had fallen in love with the South while I lived in Mississippi and miss it at times. Nothing compares to going jug fishing for catfish or tailgating in the Grove on game day. It was a little of a culture shock when I moved to California but has been fun adjusting. I never felt country until I moved here and started noticing people react when I say y'all haha. I am loving my first job out of college and I hope to stay around California for awhile. I ended up on this site because it's been hard meeting people outside of work. I came here without having any friends living in California My family is very important to me and I always consider their opinion on things but ultimately I make my own decision. I would say I am traditional when it comes to dating. I enjoy being a gentleman and finding new ways to show I care. I know what I want and let my thoughts be known. I do though have a bit of a shy streak at first with new people but goes away once I get to know you. I am looking for an intelligent and sweet woman who is honest. I really enjoy a sense of humor that is similar to mine. I like somebody who knows what they want out of life. Thanks for reading all of this!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up traveling and love going to new places. Favorites are tropical locations or a place with a abundance of history.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I am a fan of most types of music but I have to say my favorite is Texas Country (Ryan Bingham, Robert Earl Keen, Reckless Kelly, Randy Rodgers) mostly because I enjoy two stepping.

For fun

I love being around and in the water. I love to fish most of all. If it is nice outside, then I like to stay outside and go find something to do. I always enjoy watching movies and sports also.

Last read

Mark of Athena (My Mom is a Elementary School Librarian) and Armageddon In Retrospect by Vonnegut. I have a list that's been piling up right now. There are probably 3 or 4 John Grisham books I have been planning to read now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral