Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Southrnspiritual

36 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love!

In his own words

I'm a southern gentleman, the manners were beaten into me as a kid (joking), but it was worth it, I am very happy to have them now. I know how to treat a woman, but I'm always trying to find better ways to show the person I care about, how much they mean to me. I have always been very athletic, I love the beach, traveling, hiking, and exploring the world and lately California. I have had a love affair with wine for a long time, I was in the business for about 8 years and still enjoy it occasionally. I love trying new restaurants, but love to stay home and cook while I watch the sun set over the ocean even more. Something most people don't know or expect about me is that I have always had a passion for the spiritual nature of ancient cultures. It has always intrigued me how they left little clues to their knowledge in their architecture and in their writing. The cultures that intrigue me the most existed before the ice caps melted, the most famous of those being Atlantis. I enjoy things like Reiki. I'm going for my Reiki Master right now. I love infusing massage in with the reiki, it's very powerful and something to be experienced. I am also studying theta healing right now which is so incredible, it almost doesn't seem real. My family means a great deal to me, they are all back in Virginia so I spend most of my vacation going back to see them. I need to carve out some more time for traveling the world, which I will very soon. I was told to really find what I am looking for, I need to put it all out there. All I really want is to find someone with similar interests, although it's not a requirement, I really just want to find someone that I connect with energetically, that's easy to be around while igniting a passion in me to love them more every day. I think we all deserve that, thanks for taking the time to read this, all the best, Chuck

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two rescue kitties that are brothers, never thought I would have cats, but love them. I love dogs and want some so bad but don't have a yard and travel too much for work at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, St. Thomas, Tortolla, Barbados, Napa, Santa Barbara, PASO ROBLES, Humbolt, Mondocino, VA, Bordeaux, Corfu, Rome, Madrid, Athens

Favorite things

Surfing, sports, jam bands, electronic music, reiki, meditation, theta healing, traveling, wine, wine country, beach

For fun

Love to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner. Explore restaurants, drink wine, surf, sit on the beach, read, write, travel, go to wine country, explore CA, get and give reiki, dinner parties, be around all kinds of animals, hike, camp, walk on the strand

Last read

Journey of Souls, Many Lives Many Masters, Only Love is Real, Same Soul Many Bodies, Theta Healing, Entangled, Underworld, 12 Stages of Healing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
CA NV State Manager for Voli Vodka
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree