Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SouthrnMs

41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the life you live. Live the life you love.

In her own words

I am playful, confident, outgoing, caring, upfront and adventurous. I can be the biggest goof ball or the most serious person in the room. I am very active and prefer to be outdoors but I also enjoy the occasional sofa time to unwind. My ideal match would be someone who is intelligent, responsible, has a sense of humor, compassionate and thoughtful. Confidence is a huge turn on. You should also be athletic, a little silly, drama free and enjoy life to the fullest. I am looking for my best friend and companion. I want the physical attraction and the compatibility of similar interests all wrapped up in one. Laughter, sincerity and character are very important traits to me. I am a big believer in treating others as you would want to be treated. My true goal is to find someone who means what they say and say what they mean. Talk is, for all intentions, cheap. A person is measured by their actions, not what they say. I strongly believe that honesty, respect, empathy and good communication are the qualities necessary to build a foundation of any relationship. I am an independent person and I value the time I spend on my own, with my friends or that special someone. With that said, I would not want be with someone just for the sake of being in a relationship. I am not in a rush but I am ready and open to meet the right person. I have decided to try this in an effort of finding someone who appreciates the same. I would rather jump in and have the experience than to sit by and watch. My experiences have shaped me into who I am today and I look forward to new adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mutt, Sara.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine bars, dive bars, Flemings, La Vista and Liberty Kitchen are a few. Austin, NOLA, Costa Rica, Belize, Cabo, and more.. Bucket list includes Greece, Italy and I would like to visit at least one city in all 50 states. Always ready for a road trip.

Favorite things

My dog, jeans, great wine, laughter, yummy steaks, naps, my iPod, traveling, lounging by the pool, drinking coffee, shoes, sitting by a fire, chocolate, classic movies, jazz, people watching, sports, bike rides, lazy afternoons and great patios.

For fun

Grilling out, Tri Sprints, playing golf/softball/soccer, entertaining at home, wine tastings, watching sports (Saints, Texans, Astros), listening to music, going to live concerts... I would like to get scuba certified.

Last read

Cycling World and Running World magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Office Manager for a law firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral