Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I escaped from NJ (don't tell Snooki)

In his own words

I find humor in everything. That's probably my biggest strength. I like to look for the good, the funny or the bright side of things. I don't take my self too seriously, and I tend to surround myself with people who are the same way - humorous, easy going or fun to be around. My NJ roots will always get laugh around these parts, although I've never fist-pumped and I've never had a tan. My Irish-German roots prevent that luxury. Currently I work in the biotech industry and it's been great. Great people, great company and challenging work. When I'm not working you can find me at the Waterfront getting drinks/food, Fenway for a game, the gym or the Cape. With that said, I've tended to stay away from the online dating scene, though I'm starting to get more comfortable with it. It can be a bit awkward, but it's also kind of fun. If you're interested in getting a drink, some food or even just some coffee, feel free to reach out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Waterfront, Lincoln or Local 149 (South Boston), Fenway, South End, Kendall Square


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

As a former drummer, I like all types of music. I enjoy watching comedies, although the occasional drama peeks my interest.

For fun

I like spending time with my friends, going to or watching sporting events, going to concerts, seeing movies, running road races.

Last read

The Abaya Chronicles - my mom's book. It's a fictional account of the time she spent in Abu Dhabi as a professor at an all-female university.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the US Commercial division of a large biotech.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Went to Bentley University for my MBA