Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about the moments that take your breath away.

In her own words

How to describe myself? I am kind, honest, and love to be around people. I can honestly say that no one has ever described me as needy. I am not that woman that will want to know where you are every second of every day. I love to have fun and I also like to try new things. I like to laugh and I am not scared to even laugh at myself. I can be sarcastic at times. I love to kayak, I do some of my best thinking and praying when it is me on the water. I love to go to the beach. My favorite thing to do when I go on vacation is to find the local handouts and not the tourist spots. I like all types of music. I enjoy listening to a good band or go to a concert. I am over the bar and club scene. I do occasionally go just to have a good time with friends. I love hanging out with people and meeting new people. I am fan of the Braves and Dawgs. I can either watch them on TV or attend the game. I have worked hard over the last years and enjoyed life. I have realized in the last couple of years that while I was enjoying life my friends have been getting married. Why did I decide to try Match? I am tired of my married friends setting me up on blind dates and the only thing we have in common is we are single. I am looking for a nice guy who is over playing games. I want someone who can enjoy life and have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Beach/lake/river, The Fox,

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from country to rap. My favorite TV show is Modern Family. I enjoy reading.

For fun

Braves games, concerts, cookout with friends, and kayaking

Last read

I do read a lot but the last boom that I read was Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference