Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Roseville, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come be my LAST first date... ;)

In his own words

It has been said that behind a great man, there is an even greater woman! That's the woman I want in my life by my side. Someone who has my back and makes me feel like I'm the luckiest man in the world. She is someone who gives to give not to receive in return. She is a leader and is a beautiful woman inside and out. A woman with a big heart and a great mind who knows how to treat and take care of her man. Someone who knows how to communicate as communication is key to a healthy relationship. A woman who is above all things loyal to the bone, faithful and sincere. Here is my rundown: I love to make people smile, I can be a man of extremes, but at heart I'm a simple guy that just wants to be loved. More than success and accomplishments, I want to be a father and a husband. I'm single because I do not want to settle for anyone but my girl and I won't give up until I find you. Never been married, no kids yet, self made man, Irish / Italian Acquarius born in Chicago, Dallas is my second home and I'm definately more of a Texan than anything. I live in San Diego, enjoy hiking, playing and watching all kinds of sports, fights, concerts, sunsets, dates with a special someone and trying new things. I also like helping people and making a difference for others. While earning my degrees, I played semi pro football as a safety and was a champion fighter for the original XFC. My ears are not colliflowered and I do not compete anymore nor do I go looking for trouble, but you will always be safe when you're with me... I'm a professional and a gentleman, but also a lot of fun, especially when in my comfort zone! Im on this site to find my match! But Im also down to make new friends. Sometimes thats where the best of things start. So don't be shy, send me a message if you would like to! Maybe you will be glad you did :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Point Loma, Pacific Beach, Gas Lamp, Del Mar.

Favorite things

Helping people, Football, UFC, Adventures, Outdoors, Trying new things, Quality time with friends or that special someone.

For fun

I love the outdoors and staying active. Hiking, riding or just enjoying the beach on a nice day. I enjoy playing and watching sports, yoga, martial arts and helping people.

Last read

"The Five Love Languages" mine is Touch with Quality Time at a VERY close second



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish / Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference