Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Lantana, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
My name is Nico, I am a laid back recent college grad who is looking for somebody special to have in my life:)

In his own words

I am a funny,confident, caring, honest, and good looking guy who is looking for a girl who is not only beautiful but gets me and can appreciate me for who I am. I like a woman who can make me laugh and doesn't take things too seriously. I am a sucker for a great smile! My friends would say I am very loyal and trustworthy too. I love my family to death and love spending time with them as much as I can. I am a 23 year old who graduated from Ole Miss. I have one older brother who is currently living in London. I recently visited him over my springbreak and had a blast. I love to do things with friends, anything from going out to dinner and hanging out to playing basketball. I like to do different activities so I never get into a set routine that I am doing on an every day basis because then I get too bored. I love sports, and played all sorts of them when I was growing up. I am currently working in operations at DriveTime. I hope to find a woman who enjoys life just as much as I do, someone that can enjoy just hanging out together at home watching a movie on the couch, but also enjoys going out to the movies or out to dinner. I love to laugh so somebody who has a sense of humor is a big plus for me! I am looking for somebody who I can get to know better and then take things from there. Obviously since I enjoy sports a woman who can at least watch them sometimes is a definite plus but not a must. I hope to hear from ya'll soon

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spots I have been to are Cabo, New York, London, and Spain.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

My favorite music includes hip hop and country. I enjoy being active and going to the gym or playing sports with friends. When watching TV I like to watch crime shows, reality shows, and sporting events too.

For fun

For fun I like to play sports, hang out with friends, go out, go to the movies, go out to restaurants, read mystery books, and just enjoy my spare time with family.

Last read

My latest book I read was The 6th Target. I like thriller type novels that always keep you on your toes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree