Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 19-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's all about the pursuit of happiness and I'm enjoying the ride!

In her own words

I am a college student, double majoring in Finance and Hospitality Admin. I work in Cartersville GA as a project manager at a Graphic Design Firm. My smile is my favorite accessory :) I am sweet, smart, funny and looking for someone new and exciting outside of my everyday circle. I love to travel and my education is extremely important to me. I live at home and can say that my mom is one of my best friends. Family is very important to me! I rarely ever miss any family get togethers, you never know if you will see them again. I'm always laughing my ass off about something. Very laid back personality, I like to go with the flow most days, but I'm not afraid to speak my mind. ----What I'm looking for---- Funny: if you can't make me laugh, then we won't get very far. Both of my parents are insanely funny! Smart: no high school drop outs, unless you managed to pull yourself together. You better have a very good story to tell. Strong: mentally and physically Handsome: yes, looks do matter. They aren't the most important thing in life, but they sure as hell help you get your foot in the door. Honest: I don't tolerate lying. It takes more effort to tell a lie than to tell the truth. Handy: If something breaks, you better be able to fix it or know someone who can; just like the men I grew up around) Decent family values Not a picky eater: there is nothing worse than a man who only wants to eat chicken fingers. You look like a 4 yr old! Can tolerate country music: I don't care how fabulous you may be, I will not stop listening to my music. I do like almost all music though so I'm sure we can find common ground. No electronic/house music. A few favorites include: Sheryl Crow, Aerosmith, Mötley Crüe, Kacey Musgraves, Luke Bryan, Eminem, Tim McGraw, Dierks Bentley, Billy Currington, Little Big Town, Mac Miller, Pitbull, Eric Church, Alison Krauss, Toby Keith, Jake Owen, Josh Turner, Nickelback (quit hatin'), Hinder, P!NK, and Miranda Lambert. NO CATS! I am not in a hurry to settle down, just seeing what is outside my "bubble." I love where I live, but it's the same group of people. Footnote: If any of the following apply to you, you're wasting your time. I'm sorry : / good luck and happy hunting!!! - can't spell - missing teeth - substance abuse issues - lying about your age - didn't graduate high school - hardcore conservative - you've reached the age of 30 and still don't know what you are doing with your life - you have hair longer than mine - you have been incarcerated on multiple occasions

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Standard Poodles named Bentley and Portia. Don't judge me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Jamaica and the US Virgin Islands. I love to travel anywhere! I don't really have any local favorite hotspots. Do Chickfila and Starbucks count? :) I love any kind of waterside restaurant or bar.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

In no particular order: cruises, flip flops, sweet tea, iced coffee, mascara, nail polish, chaptstick, summertime, outdoor concerts, my bed, jewelry, shoes, Netflix, photos, family, my dogs, bonfires, good food, boots, perfume, chickfila.

For fun

I love to hang with friends, or take time to relax. I spend a lot off my free time with my family :) if the weather is nice, I like to go hiking at Kennesaw Mountain or lay out by the pool. I love to travel, and trying new things.

Last read

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn, Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, Steven Tyler's biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a project manager at a Graphic design firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, Scottish, Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith, but don't go to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am double majoring in Finance & Hospitality Admin. at Georgia State University.