Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in south Georgia near Savannah, I've...

In his own words

I grew up in south Georgia near Savannah, I've been living in Atlanta (Virginia Highland area) for 5 1/2 years, I have a great job working for an architecture/engineering firm in Lawrenceville, I have great friends, and a very wonderful and loving family. I love all things fun from boating and fishing, to doing just about anything outdoors, the beach, lake, patios, festivals, live concerts (love Yacht Rock), college football, the Braves, watching Duck Dynasty (reminds me of family), and spending time with my niece and nephews. I'm a pretty normal guy, I love to crack jokes, I am very sarcastic, and I only get serious when I really need to. I am looking for someone that is a 5 or less out of a scale of 1-10 on the crazy meter. Every body has a certain level of crazy in them, but I'm looking for one that is a little less crazy than others. It seems like all I ever date is 6-10's, and this isn't one of those scales where rating higher is a good thing:).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets at the moment, but I have had many dogs over the years and I've loved them all!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Highlands and enjoy going out here as well as Buckhead, but I would rather spend a weekend at the beach, the lake, camping, etc.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Some of my favorites things include singing my favorite songs on the radio while driving to and from work, cooking out, being on the water, in the great outdoors, and on a patio drinking a nice beverage.

For fun

I love anything involving the outdoors, going to the beach, boating, skiing, staying active, Georgia football, and spending as much time with family as possible.

Last read

I am currently reading "A River Runs Through it." I've seen the movie a million times, but I've never picked up the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer for a firm near Atlanta
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Methodist but I don't really belong to any particular denomination.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree