Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the DC area

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person, but I can be high strung sometimes about things I feel passionate about. I'm looking for someone who balances me out and I balance him out. I'm shy, but once I get to know you, I will be the person you trust the most. My main goal in life is to travel and see the world as much as possible, and I would love to share that with someone. I've tried the traditional dating scene and it just didn't work out. I love music and movies. I have always been attracted to people who play some sort of musical instrument (usually a guitar for some reason). I have no musical talent, so I guess I just gravitate towards people who have a talent that I lack. Same with visual artists. I'm a pretty independent person and kind of do my own thing. I love to spend time with my significant other, but I also like to have some time to myself even if its just sitting outside on the patio reading a book. I'm looking for someone who can balance the life they had before they met me and their life with me. I'm looking for someone who can introduce me to new things and vice versa. I want something fresh and fun with the definite possibility of becoming a lasting and loving relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I used to have a Boston Terrier named Monroe, but I had to find a good home for her before moving to the area from Louisiana. Although I know she is living the life with her new owner, I still miss her. She was pretty awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, St. Thomas, St. Marteen, New York City


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

Love hockey, but have never actually played. I like all kinds of music, but not country or techno. I usually stick to shows on HBO and Showtime (Trueblood, Big Love, Dexter, Weeds, United State of Tara) but I do have a sickness for trash reality TV.

For fun

I love movies and reading whenever I get a chance. Originally from New Orleans, I visited DC about 2 years ago and watched a hockey game for the first time...I've been ridiculously hooked ever since. Go Caps!

Last read

Currently reading The Eyre Affair by Jasper Fforde.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Although I am kind of surprised it isn't listed, I'm a journalist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference