Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The weather is here, wish you were beautiful!

In his own words

Hey my name is Jeremy. I recently joined match to possibly find "the one", we shall see! About me I'm looking for a serious relationship I don't play games. I'm a fun date, don't be nervous if I ask you out, I'm never awkward. Never been married and have no kids. Was in a long relationship, would consider myself experienced, not tainted. Genuine, mature , a man of faith, funny, intelligent. Can handle abnormal situations, family, work, crazy stuff, whatever. My sister and cousins all have kids so I know all about how that works. Lean on the wisdom of my family and faith to guide me in life. Good judge of character, don't do sketchy or dooschy. I have good taste. I'm a Project manager at a large engineering firm located in the energy corridor and I live inside the loop near highland village. I enjoy sports, hunting, fishing, skiing, and played hs and college golf. If you like any of these things we could do them together, if not, no biggie. I have a love for the ocean and the mountains growing on the coast in Rockport (Key Allegro, yes George Strait is our neighbor!) and spending time at my families house in the mountains. My family has a ranch where I've grown up ranching, farming, and hunting. I have family in Friendswood, Rockport, and Victoria and love them all very much. I'm a member of 2nd Baptist Woodway, my faith is also very important to me. I really don't have a particular type in women, I think people have a connection or they don't. I am looking for an intelligent, beautiful, funny, Christian woman. I enjoy all types of music and culture and love to travel. I'll update this with more info at a later date, so long for now...good luck in your endeavor!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Woodrows Midtown (it's hot, literally) Goode Co. Seafood (it's spicy!), Armadillo, Lizards, Firehouse, Blanco's, Rockport, Galveston, Downtown

Favorite things

I watch a couple show during the week and try to catch the good movies in the theatre. Like to cook good foods at home or with friends. I have some favorites where I regularly eat, usually seafood, mexican, or sushi.

For fun

Road trips and long weekends to rivers, mountains, and oceans. Sports and sporting events, live music a must..

Last read

Hemingway A Farewell To Arms



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference