Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Southern City Girl That Knows Exactly What She Wants

In her own words

THE BASICS::::: Old Soul : Ambitious : Passionate : Athletic/Active : Positive : Genuine :::::Since men are very Bullet Pointed/blackwhite at this stuff, this is how I will design my profile to be easily read by a man :) :::::A Little About Me: Lifestyle: good food, wine, good atmosphere/ambiance/energy, culture i really do appreciate and looking for someone who appreciates it as well...FOOD either it be a hole-in-the-wall, fine dining, wine bar, etc. i love it and handsdown prefer that kind of saturday night then going to a "club" LOL ...i am past that phase in my life, so if hitting the "club" every weekend is your preference we may not be a match...i prefer great food/convo/live music and maybe bar hopping after compared to that any day! -Independent -Strong Backbone and definitely know who I am -Family Oriented -Athletic...the Gym is part of my lifestyle -Career Driven -Communicator -Sarcasm is my middle name -Apparently I think I am British sometimes as I go into a British voice for sentence then back to English...I blame my parents for this flaw..hah! -I am a girl you can find dressed to the 9's to take to a gala or in tshirt, jeans and no makeup on the back of a could call me a Guys-Girl with the right mix of a girlie girl -I am passionate about Life, Family, My Faith, Career, Friends, Health -I cannot live without Mexican Food, the gym, my dog, family, Chapstick/Lipgloss, the Bible, Texas Patio Weather, and Vino :::::What I am looking for/My beliefs in a Partnership: -I am a strong woman and apparently (from what i have been told) my strength/confidence/drive is intimidating to a man but my strength does not go into that i need to run the relationship, i have always wanted the man to be the rock and the leader of the relationship…so if you want a strong woman but she will go to mush in your hands THAT is me -I will let him drive the relationship wherever he wants it to go, but as long as he lets me take a couple left and right turns for us along our journey! -I believe in respecting my partner at all times and expect nothing less from them,...i look at a relationship like when i play sports, we are a team and you dont want to let your teammate down for fear of disappointment...i have always strive to never let down my partner. -Women get caught up in everything that WE need but i am a big believer that men have needs too and should be catered to just as much as a woman. -Looking for my Best Friend - A MAN not a boy ;-) -Family Oriented -Communicator -Career Driven -Has Christian Values (but I am not looking for a bible beater...looking for a believer in JC) -Sarcasm is a plus -Enjoys Good Food and Convo -Confident, not Cocky -Allows me to be me and embraces me for my flaws not put me down rather lift me up...He makes me want to be a better person -I LOVE golf...and YES i can actually play lol, I would love to find someone to enjoy that hobby with me..some of my favorite courses are Stevens Park, Cowboys Club, The Tribute, Old American, La Cantera in San Antonio, Rio Secco in Vegas, Canyon Creek CC, Glen Eagles, Las Colinas CC :::::Things i do NOT like in a man: No Faith, Selfish/arrogant, self-loving, negative, lazy, lack of effort, unkind heart, Steroid user, no drive or ambition, user, liar, self-involved, a man w/out gentlemen qualities, disrespectful I am genuinely looking to find someone and i am not on here for anything casual or loose and I am in a good place in my life, my career is solid and I am rooted in who i am so i am ready to find my best friend and eventually start OUR adventure in life together Shoot me a message if you want to know more...I am an open book!🙌

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Soft heart for animals! I have a 5lb yorkie that OWNS my heart :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a foodie so i love places with good authentic food...places that are little hide-aways, fine dining, hole-in-the-walls, anything...enjoy it all! Tropical destinations i love to travel to but love traveling anywhere!


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food, vino, family time, my faith, patio weather, live music, concerts, dogs, cooking, yoga, pilates, Golf, LIVING LIFE!

For fun

Working out, Flag Football, Patio dining, traveling, Sporting Events, Concerts, Live Music

Last read

ummm my Microsoft Outlook Emails!?!?! hah! If i have the time to actually read i would really like to read "Lean In" by Sheryl Sandberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My career is very important to me. I am a Regional Sales Manager for a large Corporation... Having a man that is equally or more successful than I is important to me as it shows a mans ambition and drive which is one of the more attractive qualities
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Its important for me to find a man that has a relationship with Christ, I invision my husband being one to pray over our relationship and the family, to be the Rock,I dont need a holy roller but a man that has Christ in his heart is super attractive!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral