Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Optimistically searching for the one, no matter how many two's and three's I find.

In his own words

I am a quirky intelligent guy who has figured out a lot but doesn't have it all quite figured out. Here's the bio: I stay pretty busy between my job selling electrical equipment, hanging with my friends, traveling and volunteering. I like to read, exercise, ski, golf and learn. I'm a deep thinker and probably an "over-thinker". I am probably an introvert but most people think I'm an extrovert. I grew up in the Southeast and have been in Denver for about five years. I studied political science and philosophy in college but turned to business when I realized I wasn't gonna make money yo with either of those. My crazy days are behind me but they still sneak up on me once or twice a year. I am looking for someone with whom I can be honest, laugh, converse, snuggle and well up to the occasional cheesy movie. Ideally she would be intelligent and witty but also caring and compassionate. I've found in most relationships I've tried to be the person the other would want. That doesn't work. I want to be with someone that I'm comfortable being myself around while we learn to grown together.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I travel quite a bit and live alone so having a pet is not an option for me. I wish it was though as it sure is nice to have a four legged friend around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places visited include Santorini, Istanbul, Rome, Amsterdam, New Orleans, Memphis, Chicago, San Fran and just about any dirty port city. Red Rocks is the shit. Beta and other clubs suck.


Rhodes College, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

I'm a huge college football fan (Alabama is my team). It's pretty obnoxious. I also love to read, learn and discuss but hate to argue. I can't stand lawyers but I seem to be attracted to them. It's very frustrating.

For fun

I love live music, sports, skiing and coaching. Bands: Jack White, Alabama Shakes, Widespread Panic, Mumford, Drive-by Truckers, Brandi Carlisle. I try not to sing along when I hear Wagon Wheel but invariably I do.

Last read

Last few months: novels-Cloud Atlas, A Widow for One Year, The Yellow Birds. Non-Fiction-In The Garden of Beasts, My Cross to Bear (Gregg Allman bio), Countdown to Zero,Spirituality for the Skeptic, several ADD books, wait, what are we talking about?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty Southern. I don't know if that counts for "heritage" but I still have a bit of an accent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that the feelings of God and Love are much more important than the ability to explain them.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Rhodes, a beautiful but small college in Memphis and studied political science and philosophy. I was all-conference in track which was pretty easy cause I ran against mostly rich white kids. Also spent a semester at Oxford.