Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SouthernSoCalBoy

35 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 20 miles of North Hollywood, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your dog will love me.

In his own words

I hold doors, get checks and walk on the outside of sidewalk. From the South, just how I was raised. I moved here about 12 years ago and have carved out a nice little niche. Great apartment,wide circles of friends and a job that lets me pursue my passion. I write ridiculous short stories, make more ridiculous short films and wash my own delicates. Just so we're clear, I'm looking for a relationship that'll go the distance...everything's just better when you care about someone. Especially in-jokes and dessert-sharing. Very into my parkour training (Google it) and my friends have said it's left me looking "diesel." Whatever that means... When I'm at home, Netflix, writing and coming up with new recipes to try. I actually like LA too, so no misery loves company. I love exploring this wacky city. You should be cute, ready to hit some film festivals with me and You should probably like live music, especially the kind you jump around to. Expert spider killer. Currently bearded.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

He's a grey Tabby named Louie and he likes to unplug my alarm clock...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally...Local Peasant, Black Market Liquor Bar, Crocker Club and especially the Edison. Abroad, I love La Campagne in Firenze, Noodle Loft in Beijing, Scents Of India in Oakland and Savoy in Asheville, NC.

College

North Carolina School of the Arts, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Movies: Just ask...too damn many. TV: If I'm watching, it's Archer, Turn, Game Of Thrones, Chef's Table and Top Gear (UK). Stuff like that. Music: Acoustic folk, at the moment. The Colourist. I'm also fixing up a project car, a '66 Ford Mustang.

For fun

Parkour/Freerunning. Started training a couple of years ago, CANNOT GET ENOUGH. Love to see movies and random stuff...hanging out with groups of friends on Art Walks and pretending I can dance.

Last read

Lonely Planet's Guide to Tanzania. Before that, it was Rob Delaney's "Mother. Wife. Human. Warrior. Falcon. Turban. Cabbage." Also, the "Game Of Thrones" series. Kindle for my phone is the best thing ever. I've read thirty books on it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an freelance editor for unscripted television. And my own projects...which are a hell of a lot of fun!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral