Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SouthernSkillet

36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 55 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What was I thinking...

In his own words

I decided to put this on hold, and just browse for now. Anything can happen though.. I perfer to date within i285. not another state or in the boonies i've never heard of. man, looks like i'm too old for the younger ladies, or i look too young for the older ladies. Checking this out I'm a boring person, so if you like to mope around the house, do nothing, stare at the corner, then i am the guy for you. You might not like me, but i will like you. Of course some of those details i put up aren't accurate..... Anyways. I have a job (seem to see this requirement on a lot of profile, lol) a car and I'm not crazy. Don't smoke or drink too often. What ever you like, I will like, ha. i am also looking for long term.. for life.. hopefully you are too ;-) . oh, i'm not a pushy person. if i email you with no reply, i'm not gonna be that annoying guy and keep emailing. probably the youngest looking 36 year old and not your stereotypical Asian, i'm probably the only asian redneck( except I don't listen to country music )in the south with a lifted truck. Don't worry, if your a city gal, i also have a yuppy car too. please no smokers. Ga residents only, 30 miles, maybe 50 max. Please also have full body picture. Sorry to be blunt about this, prefer no kids.. Yet.. but I guess 1 is ok, I got to admit. Some mom's here are hot!!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Horses

i don't really have a horse, i highly doubt the city of Atlanta will let me even have one in town..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that's not too hot, probably anywhere that's cold is ok. i'd like to go to that ice hotel one day.

Favorite things

ghost hunting, UFO sitings, anything paranormal. especially running around the grave yard in the middle of the night. fighting zombies, hunting zombies and all sort of ill sheeet!

For fun

Anything

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
been with this company for 13 years right out of school..sometimes i wish i could just drop everything and leave.. btw. i'm not a suit and tie guy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Thai/Laotian/Vietnamese. my only background is being american, been here for all 36 years. i like everybody, but everybody doesn't like me :*-(
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
only on holidays..
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference
Doesn't matter to me, as long as you have a job, pay your bills and you're not in a mountain of debt.