Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
What you talkin' bout Willis?

In his own words

I'm a good guy just trying to get by. I am focused on success, but not to the point that I can't enjoy life. I love hanging out with friends. Discovering new things in the city. Trying new restaurants/bars/clubs. I pride myself on being prepared for most things. I love to see live music. I have three sisters, so I am close to my dad. I love sports, pretty much any of them. I dig relaxing and having a beer at a dive bar, but also a night on the town...who doesn't? I can handle the outdoors..I own mother nature, but I'd prefer to go waterskiing with friends then head back to a lake house for a BBQ, and the good old fashioned house party. I've traveled quite a bit, I love the Italian Riviera. Last but certaianly not least my family is very awesome and very important to me. I'd like to meet an out going girl that can hold a good conversation. she is career minded but also knows how to have fun. Her family is important to her, she can adapt to whatever comes her way (I tend do be spurr of the moment), and she hates snakes. I'm looking for a girl that can throw on jeans and a t-shirt and kick back to watch a ballgame, but also enjoys a night out for dinner and drinks. This is a lot of writing, but I am about done. Deep down I am looking for a good friend, somebody I can check the city out with and enjoy talking to. A girl that can go shopping with my sisters a.k.a. be a girly girl (that isn't weird, they are actually cool), but can drink a beer with my dad, cause I would do the same for her. It would be great if she knows what the option is, and maybe even the million dollar question.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

"Yea I like Dogs...I like Caravans more" -what movie?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like Europe: Florence, Bergamo, Rome, Interlaken, Paris in the spring, Amsterdam...., Copenhagen. I like warm sandy beaches where they give you drinks with umbrellas and local beer. Locally..west loop, Richards, RNCF, Cleos, Bar Deville

Favorite things

I like the five minutes after you shut off the alarm and you just lay there. I hate the idea of things unseen, thus I love to travel. I like sweatshirt days in the fall, the color Green, the smell of icyhot and conversations that make you think

For fun

I go on random adventures, people watch, I like to watch films people suggest, then wonder what made them suggest it, I hang out in Chicago or head out to other cities. Travel, Read, Sit in the front with Cabbies and talk about life

Last read

Short Stories of Willam Faulkner, The Sun Also Rises, A Moveable Feast, Millionaire Mind, Devil in the White City, The Alchemist, Guns. Germs. and Steel, The carmex lid.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work hard, play hard, wash, repeat
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I may have lapsed, I belive in being a good person and accountable for my actions.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I had a great time in School, played football and partied way too much...wait too much? Graduated became a "professional".