Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-58 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be warm, outgoing,...

In her own words

I consider myself to be warm, outgoing, unpretentious and down to earth. I have a positive outlook on life, love being playful, am charismatic, fun and witty and I try not to take life too seriously. When I'm with someone special I am affectionate, loving, supportive, loyal, romantic and sensual. Although I'm not very religious, I am spiritual and believe in God. Am from the New Orleans area, raised with southern manners, and maintain a high level of class and dignity. Honesty, integrity, and compassion for others are also characteristics that describe me and what I look for in others. I'm always looking for new adventures and to have fun, no matter what it is I do. I love exploring other cultures and am fascinated in meeting people from other parts of the world. I enjoy cooking when I have the time to do so leisurely and more so with someone else to share that time and experience with. I also enjoy entertaining friends and family at home. A quiet evening at home is equally as enjoyable as going out for the evening to a nice restaurant. I work hard at not letting 'age' define who I am as I look, act and feel younger than my actual age. I enjoy staying fit by going to the gym, biking or walking 3-4 imes a week and also following a healthy nutritious lifestyle. Please understand, while I show I have no children, I am very family oriented, coming from a large family (8 siblings and many nieces and nephews). Not having children of my own was never a vision of mine ... it was just the hand I was dealt. If you have children and grandchildren, they would be welcomed into my world. I am emotionally and financially secure and am self confident in who I am, what I do, and what I have to offer. I own a beautiful oceanfront condo but am not attached to real estate or any specific location. In other words, I am open to relocating for the right reason. I am simply a woman wanting to share special moments and everyday experiences with one extraordinary man who is attractive, physically fit, leads a healthy lifestyle and who possess similar qualities and interests. If you feel that you match what I am looking for, I would love to hear from you! Disclosure: My age is accurate, what I wrote is authentic, and photos are dated accurately. What you see is what you get.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Will always be a dog lover! Lost my Fritz a few years back and still miss him. Would love to one day have another dog or two.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local waterfront restaurants for dining or just a glass of wine! New Orleans, New York, Colorado, Vancouver, Paris, Italy, Barcelona, Aruba. So many new places yet to explore & favorites to revisit. Would love to meet someone special to share it with

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, fine wine, positive people with a great soul. Sunrises, sunsets - all things of nature. Music of most genres. Movies of comedy, drama or romance. Love all kinds of food and enjoy trying new things. Joy of experiencing something new.

For fun

I enjoy spending time w/ friends & family; being outdoors: beach, boating, mountains; love traveling & taking cruises; enjoy dining out, movies, live music, dancing, sporting events; spending intimate & quiet evenings at home. Much more ...

Last read

I enjoy books that opens my mind and forces me to look within. I also enjoy casual reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a manager for a large travel company working with independent contractors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Was raised Catholic but today am more spiritual than religious. I do still enjoy going to church on occasion and wish I could find one where I feel a connection. I respect all for their own personal beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied nursing but shifted to the finance industry when i realized i was in the wrong field. Started off in banking then, along with my ex-husband/partner, opened our own mortgage company. We took it from scratch thru10 years of great success.