Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
While I may now technically be a New Yorker (going on 9 years), I am a southern girl at heart.

In her own words

I grew up in the Big Easy and still say y'all! and yes I am Jewish. There are not many of us down there! Now I live in Battery Park and am loving the energy and diversity of NYC! After 8 fabulous years being a teacher in the East Village, I am now an Assistant Principal. I can't get enough teaching so I am also work as an adjunct Professor, where I teach graduate students how to be incredible teachers(that is a lot of teach in one sentence). am always up for an adventure: like sky diving in Miss. and Waterfall repelling in Costa Rica.I am easy-going, love being outside, entertainment on the Subways, a good story, dancing,any movie that has a dance off, a good long walk where the day wastes away, trying new restaurants, using my pool stick as a mic., and playing Taboo for hours with my family I love activities: renting bikes and riding up the West Side highway, tubing in the Delaware river, cooking classes, teaching dance, or checking out a few ideas from Time Out magazine. I am ambitious, loving, and adventurous. Always thinking about how to be the best person I can be. I try to always have a smile on my face and do my part to make the world a better place.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The little park next to Battery Park, New Orleans!, Yurba Buena, anyplace with yummy food or great music


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Making people smile, wonderful friends, adorable kids who say the darndest things, traveling, bright colors, fountain diet coke, funfetti, flip flops, good hair weather (warm, but no humidity!), hip hop, fun times with family and old friends

For fun

Checking out Time Out Magazine for fun events, laying in the park reading a book, traveling (most recently Guatemala and Peru and Iceland in July), trying new restaurants, dancing, bike riding, hanging with my friends and laughing the day away,

Last read

There Are No Children Here-. Heard about it on an episode of This American Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Assistant Principal at a Title 1 Public School in NYC. I am also an adjunct professor teaching graduate students how to be an awesome teacher. When I have the littlest bit of extra time, I also teach a dance class.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
USC for my Bachelors in Broadcast Journalism and Education Pace for my Masters in Education Baruch for my Masters in School Leadership