Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright people. I’m not all that great when it...

In his own words

Alright people. I’m not all that great when it comes to describing myself, so set your expectations accordingly. :) First off, I'm a transplant from the not-all-that-great state of Tennessee. In case you’re wondering, yes, I have all of my teeth and no, I don’t know any hillbillies (unfortunately). So far, I’m really enjoying life here. There are a tons of things to do, places to go and sights to see. The only problem I'm having right now is that I still can't figure out why in the world people like the Lakers. :p I’m a little on the sarcastic side, but I'd like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor. I’ve been fortunate enough in my life to have an awesome family (and a great cast of friends) and they’ve all helped to shape me into the goofy, yet charming, person that I am today (especially my parents). Having been raised in the south, I’ve also inherited a lot of the old-fashioned values and manners that people associate with a “southern gentleman.” Think Matthew McConaughey…just without the looks and only half the accent. :| Still, manners and honesty are a big part of who I am. I consider myself a genuinely good person. I've never cheated, I understand the importance of communication, and the thought of spending the rest of my life with someone doesn't freak me out. Anyway, feel free to drop me a line if you want to know more about me. If we're not compatible for whatever reason, then we can definitely still be pen pals or maybe even friends. Take care and good luck finding your dream guy! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Cabo San Lucas, Yosemite, New York, random comedy clubs, and a few others that I don't have time to type!

Favorite things

I love sushi! I would eat it for every meal if it were socially acceptable (Itadakimasu!). I like Italian, Mexican, Korean, Chinese, and Cuban too. Besides that, I also enjoy cosmology (not cosmetology!), cooking, learning new things, and laughing!

For fun

Watching movies, exercising, singing, hiking, listening to music, finding new restaurants, visiting museums, running, yoga, cooking, weightlifting, sports bars, and traveling (hopefully some more international travels soon).

Last read

The Elegant Universe by Brian Greene (quantum mechanics and general relativity theories) and The Hidden Reality: Parallel Universes and the Deep Laws of the Cosmos also by Brian Greene (a book about alternate realities). Read them because I'm a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT (Business Intelligence)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral