Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lithia Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
As long as my days are, so shall my strength be.

In his own words

My name is Brandon. I am new to the Atlanta area. To give you a long story short: I was born in Warner Robins, Ga. I was raised in a very loving family. Both parents worked as civilians in the Air Force. Three ingredients most people who grew up with me would say make me are: Baseball, Music, and Water Sports. Those three things are a constant. I had a Shetland Sheepdog for 14 years and truly intend to again when I have land it can enjoy. I attended Georgia Southern University, majoring in Music Education and Music Performance. Most people would say Brandon is: Well thought out, funny, can talk to anyone, slightly ADHD, secure in who I am, bluntly honest, well versed in most subjects(and if he isn't - loves researching to catch up to speed). I currently teach in Douglas County. I greatly enjoy working with students and showing them ways they can overcome challenges by studying in specific ways. It is interesting watching their minds eye view of problems and happy moments that are big or small. It is also interesting to see the paradigms shift/be created as they mature. I'm on this site because my schedule doesn't lend itself too well to searching out a beautiful girl for quality time spent. I don't want to be that guy that is handling regular life business that hits on women in a public space as she handles regular life business. This site seems like a irregular alternative for all parties involved, thus, I join the party. I'm looking for an addition to the quality of life I currently have. I'm looking for more great memories and a common bond in those memories with a quality person who looks forward to tomorrow. If you are in a solid place where you can add, and I can add those same things to you, I look forward to great tomorrows.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Café Intermezzo, Whisper Room at Churchill Downs, Opera, JCT, Barcelona, Watershed, Fish Market, Baronda, Loco Luna

Favorite things

My life would be perfect with a good mix of Dave Mathews, John Mayer, Freddie Hubbard, John Legend, Atlanta Braves/Hawks/Falcons, the beach, family, and friends.

For fun

Braves/Hawks/Falcons/GSU Sports/Concerts/Live Music/Live Plays

Last read

The Idiot and The Metamorphosis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a high school band director. Our group has recently been invited to participate in the Citrus Bowl. My goal is to work towards becoming a college Director of Bands.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral