Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You be my Beauty - I will be your Beast!

In his own words

What I am looking for- 1. A True Southern Belle would be great. Maybe with a little twang in your voice :) 2. Someone active weather its the gym, hiking, or sports - Just someone who cares about fitness and health overall 3. Open mindedness - Jet setter - Adventurer - Willing to experience new foods, travel to new places, and really see all that life has to offer 4. Accomplished/Ambitious 5. Confidence is key - Someone who will challenge me personally and mentally- Working for yourself and having employees means many people around you think that agreeing to everything is always best. I enjoy someone who can push back and challenge me. About me - 1. Entrepreneur - Just started my second company about 6 months ago and my first company has been in business 6 years - I love what I do and I would not change it for the world. 2. Health Conscious- My weekdays consist mainly of the gym in the evenings or doing something active and I try to Eat right. 3. Jet Setter- I love weekend getaways usually once a month I try to fly somewhere new to experience everything life has to offer. 4. Goal orientated- Most people think my goals are off the wall extreme but somehow I always end up accomplishing them by the deadline I set. 5. Looking for the whole package and finally have accomplished the things in life that were important to me when I was younger and have the ability to offer what I feel is a great package in return. 6. Passion- The only reason I have accomplished what I have so far is because I just have an intense passion for living, I want to see, taste, and experience every possible thing I can! Ambitious with a drive to succeed in anything I put my mind to. Enjoy reading a good self improvement book here and there. Spending time at the lake jet skiing or boating, volleyball, softball, being social, hanging out at a hookah bar or on a patio with good friends, darts, pool, Turning on the Jacuzzi and entertaining friends by the pool, and of course you have got to throw in some fine dining here and there! I am grateful for all of my accomplishments and would love someone to share my optimism and happiness with. Let's face it I can tell you a million things about me and you can tell me a million about you but we are all naive to how others view us - Let's grab coffee or meet for happy hour and see if there is a connection! Now the important part - Message me :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I dont have any pets but one day I want a Bengal Cat or Giant Mainecoon Cat

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Jamaica, Bahamas, really want to go to Northern California and see the big red oaks as well as Niagra Falls

Favorite things

Live sporting events, The gym, A nice relaxing dinner on a patio in the city, Coffee/good conversation, anything to do with the lake, volleyball, working out, a day at the spa! Packers football!

For fun

Love to travel, be active/workout, movies, currently rock climbing is at the top of the list, spending time at the lake!

Last read

childrens spanish books, im trying to learn spanish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Started my 1st company about 6 years ago currently have offices throughout Texas and part of Oklahoma. Started my 2nd company about a year ago and love every minute of what I do.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian. To me bottom line is everyone needs faith in something weather its the same or different then mine I respect their beliefs.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Sports and fitness in college. Also did a year at Chicago School of Massage Therapy- 800 hrs of Massage Therapy Training. Was a Texas Licensed Massage Therapist and a Personal Trainer in the past.