Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We can just lie and tell them we met at the coffee shop

In his own words

Jay Z just looking for my Beyoncé Personal Summary 2.0 (short & simple version) I'm I recently moved back to Seattle a little less than a year ago. Exploring this place and meeting new people has been great but I'm at the point where having someone join in on the fun would make things much more, well, awesome. I'm originally from the South [Arkansas] but have moved around a bit after I graduated [Seattle, ATL, Laguna Beach, and now back up to the PNW]. I try to stay relatively active. Being outside is my favorite place to be. I'd prefer being up in the mountains or exploring places I've yet to experience but to tide me over until my next adventure, runs along lake Washington or the Arboretum will do. Infused with Southern Hospitality down to my core, I was raised to make people around me feel comfortable - having friends over for dinner and/or little weekend get togethers (late night dance parties). I'm looking for someone adventurous. Someone who embraces change and someone who invests time finding ways to view the world through different lenses. Finding a person that helps you grow and wants to see you grow is where it's all at in my opinion. Anything else, just ask ... I'm an open book p.s. I hate writing this

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bali, Vancouver, Chicago, Colorado, Laguna Beach, Austin, Fayetteville (AR) Seattle: Capitol Hill, Ballard, Queen Anne, Fremont


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Coachella, watching a girl smile because of me, oysters, music, dancing, bourbon, black on black cars, sensual photography, human psych and behavior, the universe, gadgets, making people laugh, the human body

For fun

Socializing: Watching sports with friends, bars, Saturday and Sunday brunches, hiking, boating Me Time: Urban spas, reading, meditating, running, moviethons on the couch, binge watching of TV series

Last read

This is It by Alan Watts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree