Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A Strong Southern Gentleman

In his own words

How do you sum yourself up in a few words. Let's see..... I'm an easy going Southern guy. I have a strong sense of honor and loyalty to my friends and family. I might even be considered old school in that respect but I don't mind. I do have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor as do most of my friends. That's part of why we get along so well. I'd like to do more traveling especially anywhere warm and tropical. Maybe get scuba certified while I'm there. Someday I'd like to get my pilot's liscense also. I'm looking for someone who would like to do those things together and to just try new things. I'm family oriented. My family is very important to me and I am looking forward to the day my nephew is born. I also try to spend as much time with my godson as I can. I enjoy just hanging out with my friends and family watching UFC or football, especially Gators ball, with a drink or two or even just going to dinner. I enjoy anything outdoors. I'm not really into the bar/club scene. I don't do complicated or play games. I'm tired of the dating games BS. I like it simple and straight forward. I'm looking for an intelligent woman who knows what she wants and is focused with a good head on her shoulders. Someone with principles and who is also family oriented. Throw in a good sense of humor and a little sense of adventure and I think that's a pretty good mix.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a cat named Abby and a German Shepard named Heidi. I also have a saltwater aquarium.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach so I'd like to travel anywhere tropical. I've been to Jamaica so I can check that one off my list. I'd also really like to go snowboarding or skiing anywhere.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love BBQ, seafood, Italian, and sushi. I love music, a little bit of everything, but mainly country and metal. I know, 2 very different genres. I'm also a movie buff. I'll take the Ninja out for a ride or go to the gun range whenever I can.

For fun

I could do anything really, I'm flexible. Whether it's a night out with friends or just relaxing at home with a movie I'm happy. I'm also up for just about anything outdoors. I try to find the fun in anything.

Last read

I read Tom Clancy,Vince Flynn, Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child, and a lot of military/spy thrillers. I also like John Connolly. Just finished book 2 of the Game of Thrones series. Now reading book 3.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Arts degree from the University of North Florida in Criminal Justice with a minor in Psychology.