Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
1 plus 1 = lots more fun

In his own words

Intro... - I am a southern gentleman from the North Carolina coast who possesses lots of know how. - I open doors. I say "please" and "thank you" and "you're welcome" and "y'all." - I am articulate, really funny, confident and well-behaved (most of the time). I... - Love trying new things and am always up for an adventure! - Am use to taking charge and making things happen. - Have lots of energy (see 26 photos above for samples). - Am a gourmet on the grill and know how to pair just the right wines. - Am a solid snowboarder and strong snowshoer. - Have lived in Colorado for a while and know lots of fun places to visit and things to do. - Love being outside and wearing Patagonia gear, but can also round out a suit. - Run my own business designing apps worldwide. - Really enjoy working out at the gym and love classes like yoga, TRX, Indo-Row and Spin. - Also like a relaxing night at home watching movies on AppleTV (coupled with cocktails and cuddles on the sofa). - Am in the process of trying out for Survivor! - Am handy with tools, know how to fix things and am excellent at home improvement projects. - Can hike 14ers and start campfires with the best of them. - Am very good at mixing up cocktails and I'm also an astute masseuse. - Learn things quickly and usually become good at doing them in short order. - Rescue kittens that are stuck in trees (unless you're allergic to them). - Am looking for that girl who I can connect with on a number of levels who will challenge me on a number of levels. I'm... - Educated but not nerdy. - Assertive but not pushy. - True but not possessive. - Physically fit but not narcissistic. - Intelligent but not a know-it-all. - Polite but not a pushover. - Hilarious but not goofy. Let's talk!... If my profile resonates with you, send me a wink or an email and I'll take it from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nirvana, Lucky Strike, Thin Man, Breweries, Paris on the Platte, REI, Rocky Mountain National Park, Boulder, Red Rocks, Any Ocean With Rideable Waves, Hammocks, Water.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Girls who get it, Winks, Emails (those are hints!), iPhone, Making Out, Flirting, Cycling (Cruiser & Road), Massage, Wine, Grits, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Family, Photography, Humor, Hiking, Surfing, Movies, Picnics, Good Surprises.

For fun

Love working out: Weight lifting, yoga, TRX, Spin, Indo-Row, running, trail running, hiking, snowshoeing, snowboarding and just started meditation classes. Like: Riding around on the cruiser, hanging out in Boulder, watching movies and eating!

Last read

Getting Real.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
App Designer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and British background, but I tan up nicely.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in Myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Journalism. College was easy for me.