Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So I can clearly not choose the wine in front of you...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! Moved to the Philly/South Jersey area a while back for a great job. I have a relatively short attention span I thought some random bullet points might be a better approach than the traditional prose. -I have a southern accent. (Think Matthew McConaughey) -I like to do crossfit, coach it too. Basically feel like I should break a sweat every day. -I watch way too much Comedy Central. -I still struggle when the appropriate time to use "to" or "too" is. Ok, I actually struggle with several basic grammar issues. Worst part is my mother is an English teacher back home in Arkansas. I have brought shame to our family (shaking my head in embarrassment) -Super tight with my family despite being thousands of miles away. -Love a good sports game, comedy club, musical, or night at the theatre. -I follow a paleo diet...very loosely follow. -My dog is awesome. He is my running buddy and is allowed on the couch to cuddle with me. If you don't like a big loving dog then thats fine. I get it, but your wrong and I hate you. (Workaholics quote anyone?) Ok...thats plenty of bullet points. So this site seems like a fun way to meet people that I might not otherwise meet. Looking to have some fun, laugh, and if something romantic happens that would be awesome. Feel a little weird going to a website to find my soulmate, but stranger things have happened.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a doberman puppy named Macca. He is super well behaved and loads of fun. We hit the dog park a lot. He weighs 107lbs. We are a package deal. He is a great judge of character, so if you meet him he can tell if you have a pure heart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Del Frisco's, R2L, BYOBs, Tin Angel, World Cafe Live, and any place that I can people watch and have good conversation.

Favorite things

Long walks on the beach, puppies, world peace....(whatever....let's talk and figure this stuff out...isn't that why people date?!?!)

For fun

Concerts, comedy clubs, crossfit, coffee....(totally did not intend for that alliteration, but I dig it so I am leaving it)

Last read

I did a crossword puzzle on the side of a cheerios box this morning....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work in National Security for a telecommunications company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Funny story here....we can talk it over.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from a small university in Arkansas with an Economics degree. Played basketball in college, got good grades, was active in campus life, and loved it.