Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 200 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, sexy and sharp lady looking for that special gentleman...

In her own words

Hello! So you may be wondering about my screen name. I was born in NYC but my parents were originally from rural Virginia and Alabama - and so I was raised in a true Southern household. I'm a city girl with Southern manners ;-) I would love to connect with a gentleman who is confident (yet humble) and stable - but.who likes to laugh, have fun and just enjoy life! Someone whom I truly enjoy being around. You can accomplish great things in your lifetime but what does it all mean if there is no one special to share it all with? The rare find - a partner who can allow you to be exactly who you are - and celebrates it. As a person, I am constantly working on being better person and living each day to the fullest. I believe that every day - every second - is a gift and that we have to make it count. Reach out only if you are interested in a long term relationship - we should start as friends but I am looking for that special someone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Napa Valley. The people are friendly and the vineyards are gorgeous. But I just went to Chicago for the first time and loved it! Heading to Jamaica and some other warm island this summer to chill and enjoy some sun...


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with my niece and nephew, football, the color pink (yes, I know it's the girly answer but it's true lol), strolls on the beach, live concerts, any Apple product, family time during the holidays

For fun

I've discovered tennis and I love it! Working on hard that game-chasing that ball is not easy AT ALL!! I would love to have a partner to join me - or at least cheer me on (smile). I also play an instrument - but you'll have to ask for more details...

Last read

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. The book speaks to four principles for a peaceful life: Be impeccable with your word; Don't take anything personally; Don't make assumptions and Always do your best. A short but great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Health Technology - I design products to help hospitals and patients receive better care. It's fun work and I get to help people at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised in the Baptist church. My walk as a Christian is a very important part of my life. I'm not overly religious but I would love for my partner share in that in some way with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral