Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
yes they're real.

In her own words

Me: I can put my whole fist in my mouth. My boobs are double-jointed, you're welcome. I'm a sucker for a man in a suit, pun intended. Why I'm here: Because you can no longer talk to people on the street, at the store...or even in line at DMV, because they're tweeting, or checking into the DMV. Health: Quite healthy. Doctor said so. I have papers to prove it. I'll eat anything. Sometimes that becomes a problem. Fitness: Golfing, swimming, this yoga crap that everyone's addicted to, any half-sport like nascar, which is most definitely a sport. Things that don't make you sweat...those rubber band things that stretch. Temperament: Outside of my car, I'm very easy going. Kind, considerate, and 38% a good girl. Can be taken in public most days. Appearance: Please see photos Background: Grew up in the south, have the debutant southern belle attitude, with a streak of trashy redneck because I just can't help myself. My Work: Work for myself. Love it somedays, then other days my boss is a real b---. Religion: I attend mass at "Our lady of sleep late on Sunday". I'm a good person. Baptized and confirmed Catholic school girl, I have the cliche tattersall/tartan skirt, and the equally traumatizing loss-of-virginity story. If there is indeed a heaven, I'm sure I'll get an evite. Intellect: smart, super smart...but it's possible it may take you sometime to realize it. OK....maybe a verrrrry longtime. Lifestyle: Going out is good...concerts, new places, holes in the wall, or just sit in front of the fireplace....or fly around in a plane. Fancy hotel rooms just so you can throw wet towels on the floor and not have to pick them up. Intangibles: It may come to be....that I love your dog just as much as you do. Just's very possible. * * Much more relevant if you actually do have a dog. Seeking: I prefer a man who lies about his age, lies about his height, brags about his income, its fun when they carry around those high end shopping bags with their lunch in them to work the next day, or I love it when people text/email at the dinner table and blame it on how important they are at work. I want an immediate, committed relationship with lots of drama. Or, we can text all day and never meet. I enjoy wasting my time and yours. Special note for Alec Baldwin: if you're reading this, we need to meet. Preferably ASAP. See, you kind of look like my dad, and I figure if I can recruit you as my sugardaddy for a decent amount of time, that will fix all of my daddy issues and return me to society as a somewhat decent person. Congratulations, you made it to the best part. Story: I was on my way to dinner with a 27 y/o attractive corp litigation lawyer, when a short, bald, fat 57 y/o man approached me on the street, complimented me, and handed me his card. I went to dinner and forced the effort to spark conversation by asking the young guy what the wildest thing he had ever eaten was. He said nothing really, lobsters, crab, sushi. Pretty cool. The next evening, I impulsively contacted the man on the street and obliged him for dinner. I posed the same question and a big grin crossed his face as he answered, "a live snake". ***special note to the guy in Florida that keeps messaging me: if you're not in Manhattan or really close, its not going to work. Same goes for the rest of you.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs, Fish

Deathly allergic to cats. I keep the horses in the superbly efficient closet I have in my Manhattan apartment.

Favorite hot spots

Bemelman's, The Jimmie, Paris Club in Chicago, Houstonian in TX, Redwood Room in San Fran, anywhere in the 7th arrondissiment Paris, DOM in Sao Paulo, Franschhoek winery in South Africa


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Anything with Alec Baldwin or Aziz Ansari or Amy Schumer, or alliteration

For fun

Golf is a religion. I was born and raised on a course in the south, and have played at a professional level.

Last read

Anything satirical, FS Fitzgerald, Elizabeth Wurtzel. Danni Glover. Last read: "Underground" by Haruki Murakami



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in love with a stripper.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I love that there's space for a comment under ethnicity so you can explain yourself. I was adopted, so for all I know I could be black.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Book of Mormon, shout out to Josh Gad
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in english from UNC and am pursuing a second bachelor's in engineering at the moment.