Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Your clothes should be tight enough to show you're a woman, but loose enough to show you're a lady” ― Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

What makes me happy? God's love, 80's movies, Mississippi, long hot baths, Christmas lights, pizza, summer boat rides, smiles from perfect strangers, old no. 7, comfortable silence, the way a handsome man smells fresh and clean right out of the shower, church, cooking, laughter, quilts, porch swings, feeling appreciated, chocolate, the smell of rain, a full moon, falling asleep in the arms of a loved one, waking up in the arms of a loved one, feeling wanted, long weekends, sushi, lazy weekend mornings reading the paper and enjoying a great breakfast with mimosas, clean sheets, vacations, humility, the first warm day of spring, an ice cold fountain coke, having my son wrap his little arms around me for comfort because he's tired, scared, sad or just plain missed me after a long day, a cool breeze on my face on a crisp fall day, Stevie Nicks, naps, a great red wine, sexual chemistry, baby/puppy breath, manners, picnics, coffee (blonde!), New Orleans and kindness…lots and lots of kindness! My dislikes? politics, unreasonable jealousy, calories, impoliteness, dishonesty, snobs, black licorice, inconsideration, snoring, early morning flights, loud people, long lines, not being able to go to sleep, being manipulated or attempts to do so, practical jokes, chardonnay, bad breath, large crowds, paper cuts, traffic, quick tempers, people who break promises, tornadoes, confrontations, tactlessness, know-it-alls, telemarketers, black coffee, ironing and bullies. What am I really good at? loving, laughing, gardening, cooking (well…not great, but I really enjoy it!), hugging, making others feel warm/better/welcome/appreciated, back scratching, sleeping…like a rock! (naps bring me great, great pleasure!), wearing my heart on my sleeve…although sometimes I wish I wasn’t so good at it! PS: I'm really, really good at making a peanut butter and jelly sandwich--some people say it's the best!! It's all about the balance of the pb with the j! ;) Bucket List: Attend the Kentucky Derby, ride in a hot air balloon, go on a helicopter ride, shoot a pistol, see the Grand Canyon, visit Bora Bora, see the Eiffel Tower at night, see the spring cherry blossoms in Japan, have “High Tea” at the Plaza Hotel in New York, gamble at Monte Carlo, kiss passionately in the rain. What do I spend a lot of time thinking about? my son, my family, how we managed before cell phones and Google, kissing, cooking, organizing, gardening, what to put next on my workout playlist, where to go on my next weekend getaway. What I'm looking for? At this point in my life, I am looking for fun and companionship. Someone who can make me laugh. More than anything else, someone who is kind, respectful and appreciates the little things in life. You should message me If: you believe in kindness and compassion and you think that your already-pretty-great life is even better when you can share new experiences with someone who is content in her life, comfortable in her own skin and a helluva lot of fun!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Vegas, Nashville, the Florida Keys, Atlanta, Destin


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Champagne, gardenias, art by my favorite French artist-Thomas Saliot, Alabama football (Roll Tide!!), sexy high heels and getting into my pajamas at night after a long day in high heels!!

For fun

Weekends are for play! :)

Last read

Heaven is for Real - WOW!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR for an Oil & Gas company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral