Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

Well my grandmother and mom both agree I'm there's that... Friends tell me to stay away from the boring "about you" stuff and focus on taking pictures of "selfies" in the bathroom showing off my giant arms and rippling abs....they were laughing when they said that...soooo maybe I should stay away from both?. But that's not me any way....I'm a simple, fun guy from Charleston, SC....ever been? I grew up just over the big bridge in a town called Mt. Pleasant...and yes it is as scary as it sounds...often I would be playing polo and some crazy guy would bring sandwiches without a dash of oregano in the mayo....seriously who does that....Too many yachts in the water too...just creepin' by you I've been traveling a bit lately....just came back from me some cabs...spent too much money but when in Rome, right? The plan for next year is to hit somewhere overseas; any recommendations? I have been to a lot of Europe and thing I haven't done is go on a tropical vacation...maybe it's time to lay on a beach instead of going to Napoleon's tomb? Let me get this out of the way...I'm a college football junkie....I went to Clemson University and grew up in the south so college football is ingrained at a very young age....I mean I remember my 2nd grade math teacher saying, "2 4 = 3rd and 4" get ready to watch games with me on Saturdays.... I'm a big dog lover but I don't have one up here....let me rephrase, I love labs and retrievers....I want the sporty, love you regardless of anything dog...I'm not racist either....I do not mind the color. I'll take a yellow, chocolate, or black lab any day. Finally I'm a margarita simple sweet and sour mix for me....better have some grand marnier floated on top too or else it gets thrown out. So that's me in a nutshell....tell me about yourself!

His interests

Alumni connections , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a lab guy...i see no color: black, chocolate, or yellow i love them all

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Max's, anywhere in Canton Square, the Horse, jack's open to expanding my hang outs....i seem to hang out in the city too much


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I love the stuff most guys love: Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings

For fun

Last day on earth would include all my favorite fun stuff in some way: grill, boat, ocean, friends, booze...rinse, repeat

Last read

Im reading a lot more now that i can download everything on my ipad. The most recent books i have read were Tina Fey and Steve Jobs autobiographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Mkting strategy for a large healthcare insurer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the golden rule to treat others as i would like to be treated. I also hope that as long as I am a kind person and kind to others then whatever happens in the afterlife so be it
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad in Mkting from Clemson University MBA from The Citadel in Charleston, SC