Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Palos Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't want to be your stepping stone. I want to be your rock.

In his own words

I'm putting out a personal ad to get everyone's assistance. You see, I've lost my smile and I'm not really myself without it. I have a couple leads that give me faith that it may have been found, including the description below. She loves to laugh until it hurts and not sweat the little things in life. She's not too high-maintenance, but is willing to swap out her sneakers for a pair of heels when given the opportunity. She is willing to throw up her horns at a concert or shake her tailfeather on the dance floor. I have conflicting reports that she's either a blonde, brunette, or perhaps a redhead. She shares a passion for America's Pastime and the pigskin or will tolerate her significant other having a slight obsession during playoff time. She is confident in her own career and not dependent on someone to support her. She is an animal lover and isn't afraid to compete for kisses with a 85 pound boxer/shepherd. She values her family and friends and understands that they will also play an important role in her new relationship. If this person can be found, I can offer a reward of honesty and respect, a partner that loves to do spontaneous things and give gifts on non-Hallmark holidays, someone to hold you during scary movies, a shoulder to cry on when needed, and a companion who will do their best to make sure that you don't ever lose your smile either. So if you think you may have found my smile or would like to know more, please send me a message so I know you're interested. Plus it may earn you some brownie points.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Chicago, Minneapolis, US Cellular Field


University of Illinois at Springfield, Springfield, IL

Favorite things

Rock music, deep dish pizza, going to White Sox games (I'm a weekend game season ticket holder), goofball comedies and independent films, honesty, American Horror Story, sampling beer flights and wine tasting, traveling

For fun

Road trips. Spending time with friends//family. Checking out a new movie. Tailgating at Sox games. Beer and bowling. Live music. Playing with my niece, nephew, and dog. Comedy clubs. BBQs. Hitting up dive bars and trying out local restaurants.

Last read

Chicago Sun-Times. I must have a love affair for dying media as I still read the print version of the newspaper daily and listen to the radio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Pretty much a wedding, funeral, and holiday church goer. However, open to regularly attending with the right person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Majored in Communication