Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
A lefty looking for the right one...

In his own words

I'm a Bay Area native still exploring L.A. and looking for someone to explore it with. I'm a laid-back guy who puts a premium on loyalty and sincerity and who enjoys finding a great bite to eat, an awesome drink, or the perfect cup of coffee, whether that be in SoCal or elsewhere in the world. I love a good story, especially ones that elicit knee-slapping laughs. On weekends, I enjoy bumming on the couch with my dog as much as I do hiking and jogging through the great outdoors with her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

My roommate is a Sheltie-Aussie Shepherd mix (I think) named Santana. I adopted her from an SPCA shelter outside of NYC just over two years ago, and she's been a kick-@$$ sidekick ever since.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food and drinks at Perch's rooftop in Downtown L.A. Hiking, driving through the Hollywood Hills or Topanga Canyon


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm a foodie that enjoys discovering new places to eat and drink, travelling, getting outside with my dog, watching Top Gear (UK), reading nonfiction, listening to R&B and jazz, and searching for the perfect cup of coffee.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, exploring new places near and far, having a great cup of coffee in the morning and a great drink at night with awesome food in between. I spend time hiking with my dog and clearing out the week's DVR recordings.

Last read

Work usually dictates what ends up on my reading list, but I did manage to get "What the Dog Saw" by Malcolm Gladwell in between my work-related stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a bean-counter extraordinaire (aka a CPA).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a second generation Filipino-American, but I consider myself 100% Californian and "hella" Bay Area.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a proud alum of UCLA. Go Bruins!