Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
are there any weekday socialites out there? Or does everyone have day jobs?

In his own words

So one huge factor that match doesn't even address is 'work schedules'. I'm a musician professionally, therefore, most of my work tends to be on the weekends, allowing me to go to the beach or other 'weekend' activities on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays. So I realize this probably eliminates 90% of the people on here that I could actually spend quality time with, but I'm going for that needle-in-a-haystack 10%. I have been living in South Orange County now for about 10 years. I bought a house here when I moved here from San Diego and I love home ownership and all that it provides. I'm a former mechanical engineer so I'm super-handy with tools and can fix almost anything. I enjoy cooking, I iron my own clothes, I am a great gardener and keep a nice yard. It's very peaceful and tranquil. I'm obsessed with my rescue dog, Brody, and we go practically everywhere together. I even sneak him into my festivals where I work and he just chills under my table all day. It makes for a magical moment when we return to our rig which is a camper van I've been building out over the last few years to enjoy the countryside with. It's got running water, electricity, heat, hot water, persian rugs.... it might just have to go to Burning Man one of these days. And it makes for a great hangout when going to Laguna Beach which I try to hit as often as possible. I enjoy being is great. But it would be nice and fun to share it with someone awesome. I do a lot of small road trips (and some big ones) for my self-employed work, and it would be nice to have someone riding shotgun for some of those to see the beautiful countryside that I've been seeing. And being self-employed also allows me to rearrange my own schedule to some degree, so it would be nice to synchronize it with a girlfriend's vacation planning and go on that trip across Europe or that beach week in Cancun.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most amazing and mellowest 15 pound terrier / poodle mix. Awesome snuggler. Great road trip buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach is my all time favorite place to spend time. I love to go to the Montage's beaches, or Woods Cove, and then have a mojito or two on the rooftop bar at the hotel. In the winter, Mammoth Mtn lures me up to its beauty and its hot springs.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

- making spaghetti sauce from my 20 tomato plants - lying on my back in my backyard at night watching a family of barn owls fly overhead - taking afternoon snuggle naps with my dog - watching True Detective, House of Cards, rewatching Breaking Bad

For fun

I love to snowboard in Mammoth in the winter. Laguna Beach: Woods Cove, Montage, Rooftop, Shaws Cove. I've recently been enjoying my local canyons... Modjeska Cyn, Silverado Cyn, Trabuco Cyn.... amazing places and history.

Last read

'Outlander'... a Scottish romance series they are turning into a TV show soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm self-employed now, having been a mechanical engineer for about a decade, first. Now I run a one-man operation that affords me time to garden, go to the beach when no one is there, or travel to different places in California.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
a little Irish, mostly Scandinavian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Christian, but not the kind that is a literalist (those that believe every word in the Bible and that it is God's word). I don't believe the Earth is only 7,000 years old. I trust science. I go to a great church that is progressive-thinking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I got my BS in Mechanical Engineering