Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SouthCaliMan

48 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-47 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It’s tough to put yourself out there for...

In his own words

It’s tough to put yourself out there for strangers but, here it goes. Family. I love spending time with my nephews. They’re a hand full, especially the twins. I’m glad to give them back when my time is up. This past Christmas my sister sent them a few days before she and the rest of the family flew down so I could spend a few days with them by myself. We spent time at museums, parks, and sporting events. I loved it. By the time Christmas rolled around the entire family stayed at my house. I loved it. God. I struggle with my faith everyday but, ultimately I believe God is watching over me and my family. Work. I have a good job that pays the bills. There are days when I can’t wait to retire and there are days I don’t want to leave. I have three day weekends and enjoy my time off but there are those times I decide to work a lot, like thirty days in a row. I don’t take too much time off during the winter but, I take three weeks off in the summer. Travel. Let’s go! Hobbies. I bought a house a couple of years ago that needs a TLC. I’m handy with tools and enjoy doing my own projects. I will pay a professional for the tougher jobs. There nothing better than a digital camera. I’ll take thousands of pictures throughout the year. I used to play golf every weekend but have slowed down a bit. My favorite vacation was golfing and taking pictures through the south. I look forward to college football and you can tell by the pictures, I’m a huge USC football fan. I attend every game and will travel to one away game every year. Communication. As much I like my smart phone I've come to realize I'm old fashion. I like to communicate by talking to someone. Text and emails are good but you get a better sense of a person by speaking with them. There a few things better than sound of a woman's genuine laughter. In general. I like to do my own laundry and have since I was a kid. I like cooking. From one to ten, ten being extremely clean, I rate myself a strong seven. I don’t mind doing house work, but I’m not a freak about it. I’m sure that came out wrong. You. You’re a kind human being that treats everyone with respect. You understand kindness is not a weakness. You are drama free personally and professionally. You enjoy getting out, traveling, family and are active. You’re happy person that smiles often and has a great sense of humor. Like most of us here at our age, we have a good life but would like to enjoy the rest of it with someone special. Enjoy life. Smile often. Happy Hunting.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference