Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SouthBayKid

37 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My mom says I'm a catch, and they say mothers know best. Feel free to use her as a reference.

In his own words

Who am I? I want to be the guy that you tell all your friends about. The guy that makes you laugh so hard that your stomach hurts. The guy that you think about while you're at work. I want to be that guy. Some of my most valued possessions: -An amazing family -My house -A rewarding career -A graduate degree -A car that's paid off Things I'm good at: -Making people laugh -Making my bed -Grammar -Balancing work and play -Organizing bullet point lists -Other things I can't think of that are equally if not more impressive I am like a sponge for useless random trivia. Here are some facts for you: -The Statue of Liberty's index finger is 8 feet long. -Former president Harry S Truman's middle initial wasn't short for anything. His middle name was simply "S". -The name of every continent on earth both starts and ends with the same letter. -If you leave Tokyo by plane at 7am, you would arrive in Honolulu at approximately 4:30pm the previous day. -Wedding rings are placed on the third finger of the left hand because ancient Egyptians believed the vein located in that area ran directly to the heart. -The word ‘nerd’ was first used in the Dr. Seuss book If I Ran the Zoo. -Fortune cookies are not Chinese; they were invented in San Francisco in 1920. Even if you didn't like my profile, at least you learned something! Haha. I'm looking for someone who is witty, confident and spontaneous. You are beautiful inside and out. If that's you, feel free to say hi.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've been to... England, Scotland, Ireland, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Argentina, Bahamas, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, Turks & Caicos, Canada, Mexico, Alaska, and Hawaii. What's next?!?

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

-Laughing -Learning -Traveling -Living life to the fullest

For fun

I love a wide variety of shenanigans. You name it, I'll try it...I like going to the beach, road trips, snowboarding, traveling, going to sporting events, watching movies, golfing...

Last read

The Big Short: Inside the Doomsday Machine by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Operations Director for Southern California for an environmental consulting firm; we conduct surveys of buildings for potential health hazards.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half German and half Swedish, but you have to go back quite a few generations to find anyone born in Europe....or even outside of California for that matter.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I earned a bachelors degree from UCSD and a MBA from Pepperdine University.