Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sourire87

28 year old woman | Camillus, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Syracuse, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can resist everything but temptation (Oscar Wilde)

In her own words

I'd like to find someone who is smart, funny and caring... but really, who isn't looking for that? I can be a bit soft-spoken and quiet at first, so ideally my match would be someone who could draw out my silly, sarcastic side. Food is a passion of mine. I really enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants and different kinds of cuisine. I also love to travel and try to take a fairly significant trip at least once a year. I had to renew my passport recently and can't wait to fill the empty pages back up with stamps. I'd love to find someone to explore the world with. I am a big sports fan (Packers, Yankees, Ohio State football and SU basketball), and an even bigger fan of curling up on the couch and watching a good movie. Oh, and my kindle is with me wherever I go. I have a stressful job with odd hours, so it's important to me that someone can understand that and know that I'm not always free on weekends, holidays, etc. It also makes it a bit difficult to meet people, so I'm hoping this site could possibly help with that. Oh, and I certainly appreciate emails, but try to throw in something there that is conducive to conversation. For fun: It's your last meal and you can choose whatever you want - what's on your plate (and in your glass)?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Pisces

For fun

I enjoy being with my friends, going to sports games or just watching them, supporting my friend's band and seeing other local bands, trying new restaurants, occasionally a drink at low-key bars, and some much needed relaxation.

Last read

I have a (somewhat dorky) goal of getting through the Easton Press 100 Greatest list, so the last book I read was Great Expectations. I try to take a break with fun stuff or true crime (guilty pleasure of mine) in between though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral